Loading, please wait...

Blind Guardian - Live (Vinyl)

Blind Guardian - Live (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
Blind Guardian - Live (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Alliance Entertainment

Musical Artist: Blind Guardian

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: April 12, 2019
TCIN: 54514328
UPC: 727361485375
Item Number (DPCI): 244-16-9509


Disc 1
1. War of Wrath
2. Into the Storm
3. Welcome to Dying
4. Nightfall
5. Script for My Requiem, The
6. Harvest of Sorrow
7. Soulforged, The
8. Valhalla

Disc 2
1. Majesty
2. Mordred's Song
3. Born in a Mourning Hall
4. Under the Ice
5. Bright Eyes
6. Punishment Divine
7. Bard's Song-in the Forest, The

Disc 3
1. Imaginations From the Other Side
2. Lost in the Twilight Hall
3. Past and Future Secret, A
4. Time Stands Still (At the Iron Hill)
5. Journey Through the Dark
6. Lord of the Rings
7. Mirror Mirror
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.