Loading, please wait...
blink-182 - NINE (CD) - image 1 of 1
blink-182 - NINE (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


  • NINE is blink-182's 8th studio album featuring members Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker, and Matt Skiba
  • NINE is the follow up album to 2016's California
  • NINE features the singles "Blame It On My Youth," "Generational Divide," and, "Happy Days."


Genre: Rock

Software Format: CD

Street Date: September 20, 2019
TCIN: 77459757
UPC: 190759632222
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-1554


NINE Track List:
1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Dark side
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
9. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Pop Punk for 2019

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
None None - 19 days ago
Fantastic album, full of catchy songs. The "pop" in pop punk definitely shines through on this album, but in a much more natural way than their last album, "California". The lyrics have a darker side to them, and come across more meaningful. You'll have so many of these songs stuck in your head after a few spins through this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.