product description page

Blood of the Innocents (Paperback) (Michael Jecks)

Blood of the Innocents (Paperback) (Michael Jecks) - image 1 of 1
$10.87
MSRPReg: $16.00 Save $5.13 (32% off)

about this item

The third thrilling novel in the Vintener trilogy from the master of historical adventure, Michael Jecks, focuses on the years after the Siege of Calais during the Hundred Years’ War—perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.

Following the events in Fields of Glory and Blood on the Sand, this powerful conclusion to the Vintener trilogy continues the action ten years after winning Calais. During this time, the men have endured the plague and witnessed other tribulations, and now they must engage in the incredible battle of Poitiers. Tightly plotted, and packed with rich historical detail, Jecks brings the epic events of real history to vivid life in Blood of the Innocents.
Number of Pages: 563.0
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: History
Series Title: Vintener Trilogy
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Author: Michael Jecks
Language: English
Street Date: December 6, 2016
TCIN: 51734790
UPC: 9781471149979
Item Number (DPCI): 248-33-6539

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.