Loading, please wait...

Blue ™yster Cult - Essential Blue Oyster Cult (CD)

Blue ™yster Cult - Essential Blue Oyster Cult (CD) - image 1 of 1
Blue ™yster Cult - Essential Blue Oyster Cult (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
This item isn't sold in stores

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Sony Music

Musical Artist: Blue ™yster Cult

Software Format: CD

Street Date: April 17, 2012
TCIN: 14085578
UPC: 886919363326
Item Number (DPCI): 244-24-1267


Mojo (Publisher) (p.105) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[The] tracks confirm BOC as one of the most inspired hard rock acts of all time."
Disc 1
1. Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll
2. Before the Kiss, A Redcap
3. Stairway to the Stars
4. Transmaniacon MC
5. Buck's Boogie
6. Red and the Black, The
7. O.D.'d on Life Itself
8. Screaming Diz-Busters
9. Career of Evil
10. Flaming Telepaths
11. Astronomy
12. Hot Rails to Hell
13. Harvester of Eyes
14. Me 262
15. Born to Be Wild

Disc 2
1. Don't Fear the Reaper
2. This Ain't the Summer of Love
3. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
4. Godzilla
5. I Love the Night
6. Goin' Through the Motions
7. In Thee
8. Black Blade
9. Marshall Plan, The
10. Veteran of the Psychic Wars
11. Joan Crawford
12. Burnin' for You
13. Roadhouse Blues
14. Shooting Shark
15. Take Me Away
16. Dancin' in the Ruins
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.