Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Bobby Vinton - Tell Me Why/Songs For Lonely Nights (CD)

Bobby Vinton - Tell Me Why/Songs For Lonely Nights (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Somewhere Along the Way
2. When I Lost You
3. There Goes My Heart
4. Some of These Days
5. Maybe You'll Be There
6. Tell Me Why
7. Imagination Is a Magic Dream
8. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
9. There Goes That Song Again
10. Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody, A
11. I Love You Much Too Much
12. I Wanna Be Loved
13. Saturday Night
14. All Alone Am I
15. Oh, How I Miss You Tonight
16. In the Still of the Night
17. Hello Loneliness
18. So Many Lonely Girls
19. L-O-N-E-L-Y
20. I'll Walk Alone
21. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue?)
22. Long Lonely Nights
23. Night Life
24. Lonely Street
Musical Style: Vocal Pop, Traditional Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop/Rock, Vocal/Standards
Genre: Vocal
Record label: Collectables Records
Musical Artist: Bobby Vinton
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 14, 2001
TCIN: 11898164
UPC: 090431686522
Item Number (DPCI): 244-11-2648
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.