bObsweep PetHair Plus Robot Vacuum Cleaner and Mop - Gray - WPP56002

bObsweep PetHair Plus Robot Vacuum Cleaner and Mop - Gray - WPP56002 - image 1 of 4bObsweep PetHair Plus Robot Vacuum Cleaner and Mop - Gray - WPP56002 - image 2 of 4bObsweep PetHair Plus Robot Vacuum Cleaner and Mop - Gray - WPP56002 - image 3 of 4bObsweep PetHair Plus Robot Vacuum Cleaner and Mop - Gray - WPP56002 - image 4 of 4
bObsweep PetHair Plus Robot Vacuum Cleaner and Mop - Gray - WPP56002 - image 1 of 4
$See price in cartWhen purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Pet Hair Pick Up
Pet Hair Pick Up
Hardwood
Hardwood
Bagless
Bagless
Cordless
Cordless
Multi-surface
Multi-surface
Battery Power Source
Battery Power Source

Highlights

  • Ferocious 4x boosted suction power-lifts fur off floors, and supplemental UV-C light shines on surfaces as Bob patrols the floors.
  • Extra long main brush and side brush spin in tandem to pick up large scraps and bits.
  • Extra large dustbin packs pet hair, dust, and dirt, while triple-layer filter captures harmful particles and pathogens in the air.
  • Accompanying 4x8 mopping attachment wipes stains and small spills while Bob’s vacuuming and sweeping hard floors.
  • FullCommand remote allows you to schedule cleaning, view cleaning modes, and manually control Bob.
  • blOck Plus can create up to two 10-foot invisible barriers Bob won't cross.
  • Edge detection prevents Bob from falling off edges. Can be disabled to clean dark carpet.
  • Inside the Box: Bob PetHair Plus, blOck Plus, FullCommand Remote Control, Charging Station, Charging Adapter, Main Brushes (2), Side Brushes (2), Mop Attachment, Microfiber Mopping Cloths (2), Filters (2), Flat Head Screwdriver, Cleaning Tool, Pack of Screws, Owner’s Manual, Quick Start Guide, Warranty Card.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 4.2 Inches (H) x 13.78 Inches (W) x 13.78 Inches (D)

Weight: 8 Pounds

Features: Edge Cleaning, Filter, Easy-Empty Dirt Container, On/Off Switch, Cordless, Extra Wide Cleaning Path, Pet Hair Pick Up, Rechargeable

Capacity (Volume): 960 ml

Cable/Cord Length: 6 Feet

Includes: Instruction Manual, Filter, Brush Cleaning Tool, Charging Base, Charger, Remote Control

Number of Speeds: 2

Bag Type: Bagless

Cleaning Path Width: 9.5 Inches

Recommended Surface Application: Multi-Surface, Hardwood, Hard Floor, Carpet

Filter Type: Standard

Hose Length: 0 Feet

Power Source: Battery

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included

Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 54282422
UPC: 865334000184
Item Number (DPCI): 329-00-0076
Origin: Imported

Description

Bob PetHair Plus: The Heavy Lifter

Shed happens! And when it does, Bob PetHair Plus is your best friend. This Bob is our strongest floor cleaner and provides the best relief for pet owners who love their pets, but not their mess. Use blOck Plus, the only digital barrier with two perpendicular digital walls, to keep Bob out of unwanted areas by creating up to two invisible barriers.
Pet Hair Pick Up
Recommended for picking up pet hair
Hardwood
Recommended for use on hardwood floors.
Bagless
Easily dispose of dirt and debris without a vacuum bag.
Cordless
Powered without a cord for freedom of use
Multi-surface
Can be used on many different surfaces.
Battery Power Source
Product is powered by battery
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 22 inches length x 16.75 inches width x 7.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 17 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this item run off WIFI?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Bob PetHair Plus's features are controlled through his FullCommand remote control. WiFi connection is not required.

    submitted bybObsweep - 2 years ago

Q: Does it work well on edges and corners?

submitted by Hh - 2 years ago
  • A: It does! 2 side and main sweeping brushes work in tandem to collect dust bunnies and bits sitting in corners and alongside walls. Bob is designed to get close to walls so that the whisker-like extended bristles of his side brush can reach baseboards and corners.

    submitted bybObsweep - 2 years ago

Q: Does it work on tile floors? Will it scratch hardwood and tile floors?

submitted by Jag - 3 years ago
  • A: bObsweep models work on all kinds of residential hard floorings including tile, hardwood, and laminate.

    submitted bybObsweep - 3 years ago

Q: How long does the battery last approximately?

submitted by M B - 3 years ago
  • A: The average runtime of Bob PetHair Plus's battery is 65 minutes.

    submitted bybObsweep - 3 years ago

Q: How do I use the mop function?

submitted by Ale - 4 years ago
  • A: Dampen the mopping cloth with water or cleaning liquid, then stick it onto the mop attachment accessory. The mop attachment can be secured on the underside of the robot between the left and right wheels. Then set the robot to clean as normal.

    submitted bybObsweep - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
84% would recommend
19 recommendations

Love my Bob

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mandy - 9 months ago
I have two large dogs and thus do a large amount of vacuuming. I have never had a robot vacuum before, but I really just needed some help with all the dog hair. Did a lot of reading up on the different brands, etc. before settling on BobSweep. I've had my Bob just under two years and it's been such a great help. I can let him loose in a room and then all I have to do is touch up under the furniture, along some tricky edges, etc. Also, I can't believe how much personality this machine has so I appreciate the cute touches this company put into it. Sometimes he gets stuck under my fridge and it will tell me that "something funny is going on." I love these little details. Now you do need to be mindful of a few things. I have a black textured rug in my front hall that Bob didn't like. I'm not sure if the it's the texture or the dark color or both, but that's the only place he had an issue. If you have pets and you're using this to vacuum all that fur, be sure to empty the bin frequently. And the lesson I learned the hard way, if you aren't using it a couple times a week, make sure to turn the power switch that's on the side off in between uses so you don't kill the battery (the directions do say to do that, but I always forgot so totally my fault). Regarding that last lesson, I can also sing the praises of Bob's customer service. Make sure you register your Bob and if you reach out for trouble shooting, they are delightful and helpful.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bob is my new best friend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grac1 - 10 months ago
My main reason for purchasing Bob was because I have Rheumatoid Arthritis which has effected my shoulder area/arms to fingers the most. Using a vacuum has proven to cause me a lot of pain so I got this brilliant idea that I would try a robot vacuum to help me with this task. Before making this purchase, I did a lot of research over the months - asking in Facebook Cleaning Groups what others worked well for them as far as easy emptying, cleaning, pet hair etc. I was led to Bob and I am not disappointed. I have 8 cats and a long-haired Shepherd Mix dog that blows quite the coat...not to mention that I also have numerous people entering my home to help care for my son with disabilities and my daughter's father that spends more time outside in the garden and doing yard work. Bob has done nothing but do his job! He has many options to chose from when it comes time to clean - I just let him do a deep clean every time I engage in his assistance because that is what works best for me. One of the things I really like about Bob is the ease of cleaning and emptying the dust bin. It's located at the back (opposite the sensors/electronics) and a simple push of the button releases the dust bin from the unit. This was important to me as I hurt too much to be having to pick a unit up to empty it. I can let him do a full deep clean without having to empty him. That's a whole lot of dirt, dog fur and cat fur being collected without having to remember emptying him 1/2 way through his course of action. One thing really worried me when I did make the purchase - I read a lot of reviews stating he got caught on transitioning to rugs. I was worried because we have several small area rugs throughout our main area as our pup is diabetic which took her vision fairly fast - the rugs allow her to know where she is at when walking about. Anyway - much to my amazement - it's only on that rare occasion that Bob gets stuck - like I'm talking once in a blue moon. These area rugs aren't of all the same height either. There are two thinner ones as you enter the home (to not only aid the pup, but to help get dirt off shoes, the wheelchair, and ambulance stretchers). Then there is one near my desk that is thicker and another at the end of the couch which is not quite as thick. We also have a rug in the living room that is thicker pile. Bob does not follow a pattern as in staying in one spot till the area is clean but 99% of the time – he goes back to that area. I don’t care if he does this – all I care about is the floor being 99.9% cleaner than when I set him off and running...and he does that so I’m good. Many mention he’s loud – I don’t find him any louder than my Shark upright and honestly, he has a motor I expect there to be noise coming from him. Many also mention that they are disappointed in when they set him off at night or when not at home only to find him stuck somewhere. Well, in my opinion, I wouldn’t run anything (washer, dryer, Bob, etc.) while I were sleeping or away from home – for safety reasons. That said, it’s on a rare occasion that I need to rescue him. I had a couple issues with Bob at first – the flap to the dustbin and getting Bob to do his thing from base in pushing the command. Both issues were the USER’S fault. That said, when I encountered the issues – I emailed customer service and I got a response shortly after which was nothing short of helpful.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of time

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
M - 1 year ago
I constantly have to clean it and re sweep and mop my floors because it doesn’t get everything. Not worth it I’d rather just vacuum myself.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dana E - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is by far the worst robot vacuum I’ve ever had. It gets stuck on the trim between the carpet and the hardwood, it tries to go underneath things that it obviously doesn’t fit. It doesn’t vacuum rugs without getting stuck. I end up having to assist it so much that I might as well be vacuuming the floor myself. The Roomba is better, and the neato is better. This does a terrible job even vacuuming the surfaces that it doesn’t get stuck on. It only works on hardwood floors. 
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great purchase for pet households

5 out of 5 stars
zobird - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I was skeptical when I purchased this - I kept the box in case I wanted to return it, but.. I've been using Bob for about 9 months and I can tell a huge difference in the amount of pet hair and dust in my carpet. I have a fuzzy dog and two guinea pigs who produce plenty of dust and fur bunnies, as well as a human kiddo who likes to play in dirt and mud. Bob is easy to program on a schedule to keep up with daily floor maintenance. The dust bin is easy to empty and all the parts are easy to adjust. Customer service is a dream as well - when I broke something on the dust bin, they were quick to help and even checked in with me afterwards to make sure everything was working fine.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Dog Hair vacuum on the market!

5 out of 5 stars
Aemoosie - 2 years ago
I have tried several vacuums, but I stopped once I found this one. The bOBsweep Doghair plus is perfect for my home. We have two dogs and they shed a lot! I original bought one to try out and was impressed with the amount of dog hair and dirt it held. I loved how I could put the vacuum on a schedule and have it run without even thinking about it. I ended up loving how clean my floors were and how easy it was to take care of that I bought a second one for upstairs! Best vacuum on the market and I love their customer service. i needed to replace a part and found out that it was covered 100% for two years!!! most vacuums do not do a warranty this long. I was so happy with their customer service and how easy they are to contact! Look no further- this is the vacuum and company you want in your home!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Living with Bob

5 out of 5 stars
GinaP - 2 years ago
I have had Bob for a little over 2 years now and he has been a great addition to the family. I can’t believe how much fur he picks up! Yes, he can get a little confused and sometimes needs help getting back home, but don’t we all!! He did have a slight issue with his front wheel. I contacted customer service and they were absolutely wonder to work with. They promptly sent a replacement and now Bob is back to zooming all over the house. I highly recommend this product, especially if you have fur babies.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bobbie (bob sweep)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Candi - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Bob sweep worked for about 2 months and then stopped. I contacted bob sweep customer service and ther were wonderful. The sent me a brand bee bob sweep and it’s been working perfectly! The only reason I gave 4 stars is because it’s a bit loud for my kitties.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Recommend

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rosie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased Bob about 7 months ago and love him! I have 2 dogs who shed pretty bad, so I usually sweep before I run him. The extra front bristle lasted about 5 months before I had to change it. The dust pan had broke inside, but customer support was really great and sent a new part since it was without insurance!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does not hold charge.

1 out of 5 stars
a - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It doesn't hold charge after having for three months. I liked it initially and it does a good job... but I now cannot use it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for wood floors

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MissMolly - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I have wood floors and 3 cats. This works great on the surface level. However, I still have to sweep. I also don’t think it would be ideal for carpets, but I have not tried it. It has a hard time finding its charger and more times than none, I have to find where it is around my house and take it to its charger. It usually runs until it dies. Aside from these minor inconveniences, it really does pick up most of my pet hair and helps me to effortlessly keep my floors swept daily.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a good option

1 out of 5 stars
BS - 2 years ago
Doesn’t work much. Never completes a room. Never has it returned to the charger not one time.
Did you find this review helpful?

The best

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
This is my best friend now ! Is amazing
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

We love life with Bob!

5 out of 5 stars
Sierracbartsch - 2 years ago
We love our Bob! We have an American Eskimo dog who has a major shedding problem and a one-year-old that not only makes daily sweeping/vacuuming a prestigious activity but he also puts everything in his mouth. Insert Bob: our saving grace. This has worked wonders for us! He does get a little lost/confused at times, but ultimately, he does well maneuvering up onto the rugs we have on our hardwood, going along walls and furniture, and thoroughly cleaning. Definitely recommend!
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bob the clean machine

5 out of 5 stars
B - 2 years ago
I love Bob. Makes my busy day easier. Dog likes Bob too.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love BOB!

4 out of 5 stars
melbean25 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Bob works great. Sometimes he misses a few spots but it is easy to use the remote to make him go back and get that area. I bought it on clearance and so it was till totally worth the money. The warranty is great too I had to replace something that my friend broke when emptying it. They took are of things right away.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

not what i expected

3 out of 5 stars
Mskee02 - 2 years ago
This vacuum works really well and i got a deal at 200 dollar off regular price. My issue is it is very inconsistent. lt will vacuum 1/3 of a rug and leave go to different room/area, vacuum 1/3 of the kitchen, leave go to the dining room, do 1/4 and die. Once it dies it will put itself back on the charger and wont start again until you hit the start button. Now youre left with a lot of half vacuumed areas if youre not home to restart it. Also my 18 month old is afraid of it so i cant run it continuously to actually finish my house. I may be returning it. Its only been 10 days so ill see.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Starter Vacuum...

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
It does an ok job. I like that it vacuums good and less work for me. I dislike that it misses some spots while repeat cleaning already cleaned areas. Sometimes it has trouble finding the charger.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
love the amount of dog hair this picks up. its over all made my life much easier.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Im very impressed. We have to check the dustbin every other run because it does such a great job (or my fur-baby is that hairy. Great addition to the family. Bob gets the places we can't with an ordinary vacuum without moving furniture.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads