Bormiloli Rocco 13.5oz Quattro Stagioni Canning Bottle

Bormiloli Rocco 13.5oz Quattro Stagioni Canning Bottle - image 1 of 1
Bormiloli Rocco 13.5oz Quattro Stagioni Canning Bottle - image 1 of 1
$5.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe
BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Capacity 13.5 ounce glass jars
  • BPA Free
  • Made in Italy

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6 Inches (H) x 3.25 Inches (W)
Weight: .6 Pounds
Features: BPA-Free
Capacity (Volume): 13.5 Ounces
Neck diameter: 2.2 Inches
Material: Glass
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe
TCIN: 50994901
UPC: 8004360078657
Item Number (DPCI): 070-05-4710
Origin: Imported

Description

Bormiloli Rocco's Quattro Stagioni Canning Bottles are made in Italy and embossed with a lovely design reminiscent of vintage mason jars. These canning bottles are leak-proof and have an air tight seal perfect for food preservation. They're also resistant to breaking, heat, rust and stains. Use these glass bottles to store or gift homemade sauces, oils or pickled vegetables. Or, use these preserving bottles as an attractive way to store, present or serve pre-made items.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.26 inches length x 2.78 inches width x 2.65 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.6 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does the lid have two parts, like a canning jar?

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: On the USA site for this brand it says you need to get a different lid for proper canning. Hope this helps!

    submitted bya - 5 months ago
  • A: Hi There! No the lid is a single part.

    submitted byeCom Manager - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What does 15 cl and 20 cL mean with regards to canning

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: 15 cL means 15 centiliters. Centiliters are 1/100th of a liter. 15 cL is equal to 150 mL, or about 5 fl oz. 20 cL is equal to 200 mL, or about 6.75 do oz.

    submitted by - 2 years ago

Q: Can you use this in a water bath canner?

submitted by Gwheelersmom - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, the bottle has the same exact properties of canning jars

    submitted byeCom Manager - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you use these bottles to freeze milk in the freezer? Thank you!

submitted by CharlieBrown2 - 3 years ago
  • A: Not this specific size. Our freezer-safe Quattro Stagioni jars are the 10.75 oz, 6.75 oz, 2.75 oz & 1.4 oz (20cl, 32cl, 8cl & 4cl)

    submitted byeCom Manager - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this a regular mouth lid?

submitted by rc - 3 years ago
  • A: No, the lid is much smaller than the one of canning jars

    submitted byeCom Manager - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: how many inches high is this darling jar?

submitted by Lisa - 5 years ago
  • A: It's six inches high. I use mine for making my salad dressings. It's the perfect size!

    submitted byCandace - 5 years ago

Q: are the lids sealable for canning

submitted by Jts - 4 months ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 114 reviews
95% would recommend
40 recommendations
ease of use: 4.94 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.8 out of 5
value: 4.78 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Love these bottles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nell - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love these bottles ! They fit perfectly in my cup holder in my car. They are perfect size and really handy to have, will be buying more haha.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Purchaser

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beca - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Was easy to order n pick up! Price good!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful jar

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mamablailr - 5 months ago
I love this beautiful little jar. I use it to hold half-and-half for my coffee. Unfortunately it doesn’t pour into a cup very cleanly, so it needs to be wiped off. As for complaints about the cap rusting, they must have changed the design, because my cap has a white coating inside. No rust.
ease of use: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great size and price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Verified Buyer - 8 months ago
I initially purchased this to use as a personal cup for my orange juice. Works great and I love the size! Will use them for some iced coffee next (:
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love The Size

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Satisfied Consumer - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love The Design, Bought It For My On To Go Smoothie But Like Someone Else Mentioned The Lids Are Not For Reusable, At Least Not For Liquids. Maybe For Dry Products Like Nuts, Powders, And Such. Love It Either Way I Just Need To Shop For A Lid That Doesn't Rust.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great canning bottles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nancy - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the size and shape of these bottles
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just what i needed

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Barb - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used it for salad dressing and it was the perfect size
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DMS - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the shape and size of this bottle. Will buy more when they’re back in stock.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonimous - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I like it very much, it’s pretty and used it for crafts
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for my Pinterest projects

5 out of 5 stars
Icky - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Dishwasher safe for the bottle . Holds just right amount of liquid and has a old school look. I think I'm going to use them for gifts
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lid doesn't work

1 out of 5 stars
phoenixcjs - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
First time I used it to shake up my supplements it was great. After that the lid never got tight enough and leaked.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wouldnt recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Steph - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Rust on lid making it unusable
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

canning bottle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AEA - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I loved the size, it's perfect for making my overnight oats which makes it super portable.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Grandma's Secret Catsup Lives On!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nina - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cute design for sauces!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Handy Containers

5 out of 5 stars
MrsHappyPants - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I use these to store dry goods such as nuts, chocolate chips, etc... once the bag has been opened. The keep the contents fresh, it's easy to see what's inside, and they fit perfectly in the shelf unit attached to the inside of the pantry door.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
19 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best iced coffee glasses

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hsherwood - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are the cutest glasses for ice coffee!
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Useful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Uma - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great bottle, has tons of storage uses. I use it to pour out milk portions to drink. It saves a ton of space when I need to pick up milk, but my fridge only has room for the one milk gallon.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hayley - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cute bottle, very well crafted. Large mouth opening for easy pouring and cleaning, definitely no mess. I'm using it for my homemade salted caramel sauce.
22 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Look great and great size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Poppy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cute jars, great size. Plan to use them to bottle my limoncello!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Little Bottles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alicanno - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Quick shipping, packaging was great, insuring nothing arrived broken. Perfect sized bottles for homemade sauces and dressings.
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads