Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Boston Pops Orchestr - America (CD)

Boston Pops Orchestr - America (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Pledge of Allegiance, The (United States)
2. Star-Spangled Banner, The (National Anthem, USA), for orchestra & voice/chorus, ad lib
3. Liberty Fanfare, for orchestra
4. America, for voice & guitar
5. This Is My Country
6. City of New Orleans
7. Doodletown Fifers
8. God Bless America, song
9. Boogie-Woogie Bugle Boy
10. This Land Is Your Land
11. Gettysburg, film score: The Gettysburg Address
12. America, We're Proud To Serve
13. America the Beautiful (original title "Materna")
14. 1812 -- Festival Overture, for orchestra in E flat major, Op. 49
15. Stars and Stripes Forever, march for band, The
Genre: Classical
Record label: Orchard/Red
Musical Artist: Boston Pops Orchestr
Software Format: CD
Street Date: December 16, 2016
TCIN: 52859818
UPC: 828020000325
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-4911
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.