Boys' Buffalo Plaid Holiday Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ Red - image 1 of 3Boys' Buffalo Plaid Holiday Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ Red - image 2 of 3Boys' Buffalo Plaid Holiday Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ Red - image 3 of 3
Boys' Buffalo Plaid Holiday Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ Red - image 1 of 3
$14.45When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Fit & style

  • Plaid sleeper union suit for kids
  • Contrasting green sleeves
  • Midweight fleece fabric
  • Hooded design
  • Front half-length zipper
  • Flame retardant
  • Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX certified

Specifications

Sizing: Kids
Material: 100% Polyester
Fit: Regular Fit
Fabric Name: Fleece
Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Half Length Zipper
Neckline: Hooded
Garment Details: Kangaroo Pocket
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: SH020 148550 TESTEX
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 86134243
UPC: 196365857608
Item Number (DPCI): 075-01-2084
Origin: Imported
Flame Resistant:
Flame resistant

Description

Whether your kid loves winter or not, they'll love being cozy wearing the Plaid Holiday Blanket Sleeper Union Suit from Cat & Jack™. This red union suit is covered with a plaid pattern in red and black and comes with contrasting green sleeves for festive holiday appeal. Made with soft fleece fabric, this midweight union suit helps keep them cozy during the chill, and with the front half-length zipper, they'll find it easy to dress up and change.

Cat & Jack™: Classics with an imagination of their own.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.8 inches length x 10 inches width x 13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.7 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.7 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
68% would recommend
25 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4.8 out of 5
style: 4.85 out of 5

Boys buffalo plaid holiday union suit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mimi - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Warm, durable & cute.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too many holes

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Linds3y - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This union suit is adorable. But I've had to purchase 3. The first one had a hole in the leg upon arrival. The second one started forming a hole in the crotch and the pocket started coming unsewn. Hoping 3rd time is a charm but don't have high hopes. I buy Cat and Jack union suits all the time for my kids and this has been the worst one. Extremely disappointed 😞
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for continued wear

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brianna S - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love this style pjs but they get kinda pilly after a few washes and aren’t as soft.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Two with holes

2 out of 5 stars
Lynn - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this as a replacement for the ones I bought two weeks earlier with a hole, and this had a hole as well
Did you find this review helpful?

Plaid Holiday Pajamas

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stacey - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soft, cozy, comfortable
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pjs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dudecrew - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The softest material ever!!! My 12 year old son is 5'4 and this fits perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sizing is wayyyyyyy off too big / too much fabric

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MamaG - 2 months ago
It’s adorable but sizing is so off! I never leave reviews but this was massive also very bulky/ extra material in groin area! My daughter wears a solid M is all pj’s and I cold of fit two of her in it, ordered the size S then and even that was too big. Wish it was more accurate because it is honestly so cute
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

Subpar quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wren - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The fabric isn't as nice as last year's version and the hood isn't lined either. I hope they make them better quality next year because I'd like to purchase new ones.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Holes in clothes

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chelle21 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought these for a Disneyland trip for both my kids and both of them had holes in them and they hadn’t even been worn yet. Horrible quality
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Christmas suit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Babyg - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son bought this and is loving the cozyness feeling.
value: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

You need these pajamas!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MommieRo - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Please know these are just as cute as the pictures!!! I’m literally passing outttt omg the kids are so cute
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

You need these pajamas

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MommieRo - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Please know these are just as cute as the pictures!!! I’m literally passing outttt omg the kids are so cute
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great PJ's

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
G2G - 2 months ago
My son loves these. So soft and comfortable!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great onesie pj's

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bessiedarlin - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves wearing these pajamas. They are soft, comfy, and definitely warm.
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft and comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CAMoore - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s super soft! My son loves this onesie!
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cool Gramma - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Christmas gift for my grandson who loves the fleece union suits! So sure to be a hit. Very soft, love the colors.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A most during winter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Caro - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very soft and comfortable
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Christmas pjs

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ap - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute and warm however runs small
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cozy

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Klmac22 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love the style and how cozy they are. But the first time wearing, there was a hole In the seem.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Warm and toasty!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ferf - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is soft, fuzzy, and warm! This has medium weight fleece so best for cold nights. This size M fit with room at spare on my kid who is 51 inches and 54lbs. This kept kiddo warm as a top layer on a cold camping trip (with layers under and a sleeping bag)
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads