Boys' Marvel Spider-Man: Miles Morales Blanket Sleeper - Black - image 1 of 3Boys' Marvel Spider-Man: Miles Morales Blanket Sleeper - Black - image 2 of 3Boys' Marvel Spider-Man: Miles Morales Blanket Sleeper - Black - image 3 of 3
Boys' Marvel Spider-Man: Miles Morales Blanket Sleeper - Black - image 1 of 3
$14.45When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Marvel blanket sleeper
  • Made from soft and lightweight fabric
  • Features Spider-Man-like suit
  • Front zipper for easy wear and removal

Specifications

Sizing: Kids
Material: 100% Polyester
Fit: Regular Fit
Fabric Name: Interlock
Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Half Length Zipper
Neckline: Crew
Garment Details: No Pocket
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 85288102
UPC: 196365176433
Item Number (DPCI): 326-03-3284
Origin: Imported
Flame Resistant:
Flame resistant

Description

Your kid will love showing off their favorite superhero by wrapping themselves in the Marvel Spider-Man: Miles Morales Blanket Sleeper. This black interlock-fabric blanket sleeper is designed to look like Spider-Man's suit for a cool superhero vibe. Complete with a hood that boasts eyes like Spider-Man, this lightweight blanket sleeper offers comfort and easy wear and removal thanks to the front zipper closure.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.86 inches length x 10.74 inches width x 2.65 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.44 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
81% would recommend
22 recommendations

Dress up pr pajamas

5 out of 5 stars
Breanie - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
these are a great dress up or pajama outfit. covers hero day. pajamas day and dress up day at school with one outfit. they are thin so if it's cold cold they don't hold much heat.
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality pajamas

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
not satisfied - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these pajamas for my stepson for Christmas and there are already holes developing in the fabric after being worn twice. My stepson loves them but I won’t be purchasing any pajamas from this line again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gift for a 4year old

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Versace - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’m got this for my friend’s 4 year old son’s birthday! My friend said he loves it so much he wants to wear this all the time. Super comfy and look how cute!😍
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for boys pjs!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cambria - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
My 10 year old only wears these! He loves them and wears them until the are either worn out or too small!
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yangd88 - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
My son will not take this off, he loves it. Zipper is great for quick in and out. Not to thick.
Did you find this review helpful?

Spider Man Pjs

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cindy - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Pj's where a hit with my 5 year old son, He is able to come home and jump into them. The material is thin enough to wear them through out the day.
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute and my son loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angela - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Fits my 4 year old perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?

Broken zipper

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CH - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This item is made very cheaply! My son went to zip it up for the first time to wear it and the zipper broke!! I was refunded but I wouldn’t recommend this onesie. We’ve purchased several from Target that were great but not this one!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great purchase!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jane - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My 5yr old son LOVED this - so much that I had to write a review! I was very pleased with the quality. It’s soft and he loves playing with it and sleeping with it. My only complaint is that they don’t seem to make the same ones for Spidey and Ghost Spider, too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Spidey fan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mafs - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Soft and great quality. True to size. My kid loves it.
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JanineE - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
As described Grandson will love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

No

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rose - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very colorful my grandson loved it
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont buy it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alxis - 2 months ago
Runs WAYYYY too big. Material is not comfortable at all.
Did you find this review helpful?

Miles Morales

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mighty Man - 2 months ago
Grandson loves the outfit.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emily - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son lives in his! We have bought 2 others already!
Did you find this review helpful?

Spiderman PJ's

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aida - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My grandson absolutely adores this pajama
Did you find this review helpful?

Kid loved it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KayTx - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
cute and appreciate having miles morales Spider-Man. daughter is a big fan :)
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Spidey heaven

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jalyce - 2 months ago
Cute, cozy and comfortable. My little friend loves it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cozy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BR - 2 months ago
Super soft & comfy but seems to run a bit small so I would size up next time!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Extra comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
My sons favorite PJs - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
perfect and comfy and warm we love them
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads