Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Brad Paisley - Love and War

Brad Paisley - Love and War - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. Heaven South
  2. Last Time for Everything
  3. One Beer Can
  4. Go to Bed Early
  5. Drive of Shame feat. Mick Jagger
  6. Contact High
  7. Love and War feat. John Fogerty
  8. Today
  9. selfie#theinternetisforever
10. Grey Goose Chase feat. Timbaland
11. Gold All Over the Ground
12. Dying to See Her feat. Bill Anderson
13. Solar Power Girl feat. Timbaland
14. The Devil Is Alive and Well
15. Meaning Again
16. Heaven South (Reprise)
Genre: Country
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 52163667
UPC: 889853328727
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0833
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
not available
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

overall: 5 out of 5 stars, see all reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.