Loading, please wait...

Bramhall, Doyle II - Welcome (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Bramhall, Doyle II

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 76438867
UPC: 888295664486
Item Number (DPCI): 244-17-7117


Disc 1
1. Green Light Girl
2. Problem Child
3. So You Want It to Rain
4. Life
5. Helpless Man
6. Soul Shaker
7. Send Some Love
8. Smokestack
9. Last Night
10. Blame
11. Thin Dream
12. Cry

Disc 2
1. Blues Nirvana
2. Sweet Angel
3. Lightning
4. Rage
5. Idaho Woods
6. Listen
7. Come On Craig
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.