Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Brantley Gilbert - Just As I Am (Vinyl)

Brantley Gilbert - Just As I Am (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. If You Want a Bad Boy
2. 17 Again
3. Bottoms Up
4. That Was Us
5. I'm Gone
6. My Baby's Guns N' Roses
7. Lights of My Hometown
8. One Hell of an Amen
9. Small Town Throwdown - (featuring Thomas Rhett/Justin Moore)
10. Let It Ride
11. My Faith in You
12. G.R.I.T.S
13. Read Me My Rights
14. Grown Ass Man
15. Bottoms Up [Remix] - (remix, featuring T.I.)
16. Do What the Night Wants
17. Stone Cold Sober
18. Same Old Song
19. Just As I Am
Musical Style: Contemporary Country
Sub-Genre: Contemporary Country
Genre: Country
Record label: Valory Records/Universal
Musical Artist: Brantley Gilbert
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: December 11, 2015
TCIN: 50595540
UPC: 843930019304
Item Number (DPCI): 244-16-9445
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.