Braun Series 6-6020s Men's Rechargeable Wet & Dry Electric Foil Shaver

Braun Series 6-6020s Men's Rechargeable Wet & Dry Electric Foil Shaver - image 1 of 4Braun Series 6-6020s Men's Rechargeable Wet & Dry Electric Foil Shaver - image 2 of 4Braun Series 6-6020s Men's Rechargeable Wet & Dry Electric Foil Shaver - image 3 of 4Braun Series 6-6020s Men's Rechargeable Wet & Dry Electric Foil Shaver - image 4 of 4
Braun Series 6-6020s Men's Rechargeable Wet & Dry Electric Foil Shaver - image 1 of 4
$99.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Cordless
Cordless

Highlights

  • Closeness and skin comfort: the dermatologically tested SensoFlex swivel head and SensoFoil blades are designed to minimize pressure on sensitive ski
  • Efficient even on tough beards: AutoSense technology reads and adapts power to your beard density, capturing and cutting more hair in every shave
  • Li-Ion Battery for up to 3 weeks of shaving (50 min). 5 min quick charge for one full shave
  • 100% waterproof electric razor for Wet & Dry use
  • Includes a Precision Trimmer attachment for moustache and sideburns trimming

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types

Shaver Type: Foil

Includes: Charger, Trimmer Head, Carrying Case, Cleaning Brush

Package Quantity: 1

Number of Speeds: 1

Maximum Battery Charge Life: 60 Minutes

Features: Wet/Dry, Cordless

Power Source: Battery

Battery: 1 AA Lithium Ion, Required, Included

Care & Cleaning: Rinse Clean, Clean With Brush

Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 76555656
UPC: 069055885857
Item Number (DPCI): 049-10-2571
Origin: Imported

Description

Braun Series 6 electric shaver for men features a dermatologically tested SensoFlex swivel head and SensoFoil blades that enable low pressure adaptation for closeness, whilst remaining sensitive on your skin.The Li-Ion Battery provides up to 3 weeks of shaving and a 5 min quick charge. This men's electric razor is 100% waterproof for Wet & Dry use.Compatible with EasyClick system. Precision Trimmer attachment included.Includes:1x Series 6 Electric razor for men - Blue1x Precision Trimmer attachment1x Travel case1x Smart plug for automatic 100-240 voltage adjustment1x Cleaning Brush
Cordless
This item is cordless for ease of use and convenience.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.89 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.4 out of 5 stars with 124 reviews
87% would recommend
8 recommendations
value: 3.64 out of 5
quality: 4.09 out of 5
ease of use: 4.09 out of 5

Worthless!

1 out of 5 stars
Scotty88 - 16 days ago
originally posted on braun.com
I bought an S6 about a year ago and used it very little, now it won’t charge up. Terrible after only using it about a dozen times, piece of junk, I should have bought the Philips!
1 reply from Braun Team team - 11 days ago
We have a number of quality checks to ensure you always get the very best from your S6, so we're disappointed to hear this, Scotty. We'd like to get more information to help you get the most out of your shaver, as well as share your experience with our Quality Team, so when you have a minute, please reach out to us at (800) 272-8611.
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor razor

1 out of 5 stars
Kevingower - 19 days ago
originally posted on braun.com
Just bought this razor undoubtedly the worse razor I have ever used I’m old and don’t have a heavy beard but still will not work at all would not recommend anyone buy this razor
1 reply from The Braun Team team - 18 days ago
We know just how important getting smooth results is, so we crafted this shaver with a SensoFlex Swivel Head so that it can capture virtually every hair. We're sorry to hear about this, but please know this isn't normal. We found that stretching the skin tight, and shaving against the grain works best in ensuring you get smooth results. Also, it may take several weeks for your skin to adjust. We'd love to hear from you about this, so when you're free, please give us a call at 800-272-8611.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Shaver

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
prodad - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use no issues. Would definitely recommend to someone.
value: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
SMC2841 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
For $99 I don't expect to spend 5 minutes covering every inch of my face multiple times only to be left with stray hairs missed. I'd rather just use a wet razor.
1 reply from Braun team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear that this has been your experience, as we can assure you that our Braun shavers go through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy the best possible results when using them. We'll be sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. It's important to note that it can take up to 3 weeks for your skin to adjust to a new shaver. If you've had your shaver for a while, make sure to replace the foil and cutterblock at least every 18 months. We'd also be happy to share some tips with you. We suggest holding your shaver at a 90 degree angle while stretching out your skin and shaving against the direction of hair growth. As well, use a gentle touch and let the shaver do the work. We hope this is helpful, and please give us a call at (800) 272-8611 if you'd like any further assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Misslissa64 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got this for my father, and he loves it!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jan - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Gave this razor to my husband as a gift. He’s had it for 5 months and it completely just stopped working! Not good at all!!
1 reply from Braun team - 6 months ago
We're sorry to hear this, Jan, as we can assure you that our Braun shavers have gone through many quality checks to ensure that you can rely on them. We'd be happy to share some tips. If you haven't already, try charging the device directly with the smart plug. A quick charge takes 5 minutes in most models. As well, check the electrical outlet that you're using, and make sure that it's working properly. If this doesn't do the trick, please give us a call at (800) 272-8611 when you have a moment. We'd like to look into this further for you.
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LeonNanoGma - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought for my son. He loves it and said that it works great
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointment

1 out of 5 stars
Mecca - 8 months ago
originally posted on braun.com
Disappointment I am honestly really disappointed with this razor I expected it to be a much closer shave
1 reply from The Braun Team team - 8 months ago
Your disappointment has been met. You see, we crafted our Series 6 6020s to give you the premium shave you deserve, so we're sorry that you didn't get the smooth shave that we expected you to get. Since it's designed with a Senso Flex Swivel Head, and 3 flexible blades, we've found that it's best to get those smooth results when you stretch your skin tight, and to shave against the hair growth while holding your shaver at a right angle. We want to hear from your regarding your experience and feedback, Mecca. When you have a moment, give us a call at 800-272-8611.
Did you find this review helpful?

Braun Series 6 Shaver

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HammerTime1429 - 9 months ago
Has a very close shave, doesn’t cut at all. You don’t need much pressure at all, which makes it very easy to use. I would highly recommend.
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for dad

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Omar - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got it for my dad and he loved it, definitely get it when its on sale.
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

sucks

1 out of 5 stars
Lexie19 - 11 months ago
originally posted on braun.com
had razor around 6 onths and already quit, piece of junk
1 reply from The Braun Team team - 11 months ago
Smooth shaves will always be around, and with our Series 6 6020s, your smooth shaves should at least last 3-5 years. We're very sorry that it quit on you 6 months in, and we'd love to learn more to see if we can get you back to the shave you love. At your leisure, give us a call at 800-272-8611.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No good shaver

3 out of 5 stars
Lazaro - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Same as old one except for cosmetic changes. Planning to return it and get a different brand.
1 reply from Braun team - 10 months ago
When we design our electric shavers, we always expect to exceed your expectations. We're sorry that our Series 6 6020s didn't meet yours, and we'd love to hear more to see if we can enhance your experience. We can be reached at 800-272-8611.
ease of use: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Light comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Roy 2 - 11 months ago
originally posted on braun.com
One of the best shavers i have ever owned, easy to use, light and comfortable to hold and very comfortable shave wet or dry.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Pleased With Razor and Performance

5 out of 5 stars
Daytona57 - 1 year ago
Shaves extremely close and comfortable. I use shave oil with this razor dry shaving and works extremely close. Shaving the neck is takes a little more effect. I have very sensitive skin and a coarse beard the razor does a great job shaving a 2 day growth. The razor itself is very good quality and well balanced . Battery life is also very good. I am glad i purchase this model over y\the more expensive models. I have always used t\rotary shavers previously till now. i would definitely recommend this model.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does NOT get the job done

1 out of 5 stars
Tbibs - 1 year ago
I bought this shaver thinking at $99 I bet this works great! Wrong! It takes dozens on passes over the same area to get even half the hairs. I check online to see if I was suppose to remove something so it would actually cut. So disappointed I had high hopes for this product.
1 reply from Braun team - 1 year ago
At Braun, we always expect our products to get the job done. Even more so if we're talking about our Series 6 6020s which uses a swivel head and 3 flexible blades to capture virtually every hair. By stretching the skin tight, shaving at a right angle, and against the growth of your hair, you should see instant removal. We'd love to hear from you about your expereince. At your leisure, call us at 800-272-8611.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best purchase in a while.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jaybee - 1 year ago
It comes with a nice case. More than what I expected. First day shaving with it, at first I was a little worried because it was so soft across my skin. Turns out it was just doing its thing gently. I highly recommend this for colored men like myself. If you have a $35 one return it and get this one.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
YG41 - 2 years ago
originally posted on braun.com
Not what I expected , I Followed the instructions, skin taut shaving against the grain at 90 degrees and I still have to keep going over the same spot multiple times before getting all the hair. I don't have a super thick beard just the average beard but by the time I go over it 5 times I may as well have used a straight razor. I bought this to save me time and it did the exact opposite.
1 reply from The Braun Team team - 2 years ago
This isn't what we expect either! When upgrading to a Braun shaver we expect a high quality shave for you and we're sorry this was not the case. Give us a call at (800) 272-8611 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST and we'll be happy to assist further.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Instruction are Worthless

1 out of 5 stars
NOPICTOGRAMS - 2 years ago
originally posted on braun.com
I hate pictograms. Why can't you simply write instructions? My instructions are supposedly in English, French and Spanish - but they are nothing but pictograms that don't tell me anything. How does this thing work? How do I remove the shaving head? How often do I need to replace the liquid compartment? And on and on ..... have people forgotten how to write instructions? I bought this razor yesterday and have stared at this ridiculous pictograms for a few hours already. They're worthless.
1 reply from The Braun Team team - 2 years ago
Hey there, we aim to produce instructions that are easy and smooth to follow, and we'll make sure our team hears this feedback. We have skilled advisors ready to help with your questions so when you get a moment, give us a call at (800) 272-8611 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST, and we'll be happy to help out.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dissapointed

1 out of 5 stars
Rod17 - 2 years ago
originally posted on braun.com
I've had two or three Braun shavers, but I don't like this series 6. It does not shave close and you have to keep going over that same area several times. Sometimes it pulls instead of cutting, which hurts. I have yet to find a replacement foil to see if that would help. Stores that sell these should stock replacement foils.
1 reply from The Braun Team team - 2 years ago
Our shavers were manufactured to provide a close and comfortable shave so long as you taut your skin and shave against the hair growth at a 90-degree angle. A wet and dry unit will allow you to shave with water and shaving cream for an even smoother experience. We want you to get those smooth comfortable results and direct you to where you can purchase some foils. Call us at 800-272-8611 so that we can learn more.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disapointed

1 out of 5 stars
somerdise - 2 years ago
originally posted on braun.com
Switching from a rotary I was excited about getting a closer shave, unfortunately after several weeks of use (thinking maybe I wasn't using it correctly) it misses far more hair than it cuts and I have to go over my face multiple times and even then the shave doesn't feel any closer than my old rotary.
1 reply from The Braun Team team - 2 years ago
When you reach for your Braun Series 6 Shaver, we'd expect you to feel confident that you'll get a smooth shave so long as you taut your skin, hold the shaver at a 90-degree angle, and shave against the growth of your hair. Since this is a Wet&Dry unit too, you're able to use liquid soap, water, and your choice of pre-shave for an even greater experience. You deserve a premium close shave, and we'd like to learn more. Call us at 800-272-8611 so that you can talk to one of our representatives.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads