Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Brian Wilson - Playback:Brian Wilson Anthology (CD)

Brian Wilson - Playback:Brian Wilson Anthology (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Love and Mercy
2. Surf's Up
3. Heroes and Villains
4. Melt Away
5. Let It Shine
6. Some Sweet Day - (previously unreleased)
7. Rio Grande
8. Cry
9. Lay Down Burden
10. First Time, The
11. This Isn't Love
12. Soul Searchin'
13. Gettin' in Over My Head
14. Like in I Love You, The
15. Midnight's Another Day
16. Colors of the Wind
17. One Kind of Love
18. Run James Run - (previously unreleased)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Rhino Records
Musical Artist: Brian Wilson
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 22, 2017
TCIN: 52887446
UPC: 081227937416
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-4978
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.