Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Bronco - Primera Fila (CD)

Bronco - Primera Fila (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Nunca Voy a Olvidarte - (featuring Cristian Castro)
2. Oro
3. Si Te Vuelves a Enamorar
4. Adoro - (featuring Julieta Venegas)
5. Gajes del Oficio
6. Con Zapatos de Tac¢n
7. Sergio el Bailador/Coolo - (featuring Illa Kuryaki/Illya Kuryaki & the Valderramas/Valderramas)
8. Impotente
9. D‚jame Amarte Otra Vez
10. Que No Quede Huella - (featuring Le¢n Larregui)
11. Que Te Han Visto Llorar
12. Doctor
13. Qui‚reme Como Te Quiero
14. Dos Mujeres un Camino
15. Libros Tontos
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Sony Norte/Sbme
Musical Artist: Bronco
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 7, 2017
TCIN: 52325624
UPC: 889854190224
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-9130
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.