Brookie-O Oreo Family Size Limited Edition - 13.2oz

Brookie-O Oreo Family Size Limited Edition - 13.2oz - image 1 of 4Brookie-O Oreo Family Size Limited Edition - 13.2oz - image 2 of 4Brookie-O Oreo Family Size Limited Edition - 13.2oz - image 3 of 4Brookie-O Oreo Family Size Limited Edition - 13.2oz - image 4 of 4
Brookie-O Oreo Family Size Limited Edition - 13.2oz - image 1 of 4
$4.69When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 1 resealable 13.2 oz pack of Limited Edition OREO Brookie-O Flavored Creme Chocolate Sandwich Cookies (packaging may vary)
  • Try a sweet twist on the original OREO you know and adore. These chocolate wafer cookies are filled with brownie, cookie dough, and OREO original flavored triple-layered creme
  • Inspired by popular “Brookie” brownie, chocolate chip cookie, and OREO bar recipes, this Limited Edition OREO chocolate sandwich cookie is ready for you to twist, lick, and dunk!
  • Resealable packs help your cookies stay fresh, which means you can look forward to a crisp creme-filled cookie whenever you’re ready for a sweet treat!
  • Enjoy OREO cookies as a simple dessert or after-lunch treat, or whenever you want to make a moment or occasion a little sweeter

Specifications

Contains: Soy
Form: Pieces
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 13.2 Ounces
TCIN: 81549846
UPC: 044000068141
Item Number (DPCI): 071-09-1324
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Milk’s Favorite Cookie - Dessert fans will celebrate this delightful, Limited Edition pairing: chocolate OREO cookies filled with brownie, cookie dough, and original flavored triple-layered creme! - Whether you’re enjoying the original OREO or a spin on the classic treat, this chocolate sandwich cookie is always dunkable. The combo of chocolate wafer cookies and creme makes any moment or occasion a little bit sweeter. - A Taste of Nostalgia - Resealable packs of OREO cookies make it easy to share the iconic treat. Your cookies also stay fresh until you’re ready to enjoy them! Delight friends at work or in the classroom, or put a sweet twist on party favors, goodie jars, or gift bags. - This package contains 1 pack of OREO Brookie-O Flavored Creme Chocolate Sandwich Cookies.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2.0 cookies

Serving Per Container: about 10

Amount 2 cookies (36g):

Calories: 180
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 9grm12%
Saturated Fat 3grm15%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 95mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 25grm9%
Dietary Fiber 1grm2%
Total Sugars 17grm0%
Added Sugars 17grm34%
Protein 1grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 1.2mg6%
Potassium 60mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

sugar, unbleached enriched flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate {vitamin b1}, riboflavin {vitamin b2}, folic acid), palm oil, soybean and/or canola oil, cocoa (processed with alkali), high fructose corn syrup, baking soda, salt, soy lecithin, cocoa, natural and artificial flavor, chocolate, caramelized sugar, corn syrup, yellow 5 lake, red 40 lake, blue 1 lake.

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains: wheat, soy.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.88 inches length x 7.08 inches width x 6.17 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.88 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.1 out of 5 stars with 179 reviews
60% would recommend
28 recommendations
value: 3.88 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5

Worth the wait. Wish I could reorder.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Oh Susanna - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These took a ridiculously long time to get, but gifted to our daughter - She and her coworkers love them! I would like to reorder for myself, but they are always unavailable.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target22 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These cookies were delicious!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Didnt live up to the hype

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Emilylynn15 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was so excited to try these and they were very strange tasting. Most of them also were crumbled and broken in the packaging
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 2 months ago
We hate to hear this and would like to report this to our quality team so please reach out to us on Facebook or Twitter. You can also text us at 1-864-581-2463 for assistance, Monday through Friday 9am - 6pm ET.
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Brookie-o Oreos

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kris - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These cookies are the best. Sadly, they are not offered all the time. I looked all over and Target is the only store that still had them in stock. Price was also great!
Did you find this review helpful?

My son loved these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vtriche - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These Oreos tasted great. I would buy again.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks different, tastes same

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
J - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They tasted good, but not really any different than a megastuff oreo
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dawn M - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these limited edition Oreos!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh

2 out of 5 stars
Gkoehn - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted to love them but I was underwhelmed.
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 2 months ago
Oh, that is not right! We would like to get more information so please send us a private message on Facebook or Twitter. You can also text/SMS us at 1-864-581-2463 for assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Is this a joke?

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disgusting - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered these along with some other items, and upon opening the package it was clear these had been opened already. The tamper seal was broken and an entire row of cookies was missing. I don't know if they shipped me food someone else had returned, or if someone in the warehouse wanted to try them but either way its disgusting this even happened. I can't comment on the oreos themselves because I refused to eat food that has been tampered with. I would not recommend anyone purchase these for shipping due to my experience.
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 2 months ago
We hate to hear this and would like to report this to our quality team so please reach out to us on Facebook or Twitter. You can also text us at 1-864-581-2463 for assistance, Monday through Friday 9am - 6pm ET.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The perfect flavor mix

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MommyDearest - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are amazing. I am not a big sweets person, but I probably could have eaten this entire bag in one sitting.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Try them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steph - 3 months ago
They’re so freakin good! Just like sl*tty brownies! Def give them a try.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It's a no for me

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
B - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not what I was expecting. The filling is surprisingly soggy/mushy? Wouldn’t buy again.
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 3 months ago
We hate to hear this and would like to report this to our quality team, so please reach out to us on Facebook or Twitter. You can also text us at 1-864-581-2463 for assistance, Monday through Friday 9am - 6pm ET.
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Stop opening up the oreos and eating them

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
leedox - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The people shipping this item at the Indianapolis , Indiana on 225 Transfer Drive have been opening up the cookies. Taking some out and then putting them in a box and shipping them to me. Please stop. This is the 11th time this has happened form this shipping outlet.
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 3 months ago
Hi, we'd like to investigate this further, so could you send us a private message on Facebook or Twitter? Please include your mailing address, phone number, and the best time to call. You can also give us a call at 1-800-622-4726, Monday through Friday 9am - 6pm ET.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't hesitate

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ams0711 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just grab these and eat them! They’re the best of all time. My brother and I were debating which flavor was the best and he insisted it was the peanut butter pie flavor. I had him taste these and suddenly he didn’t like the peanut butter pie flavor anymore haha. These are Oreo, brownies, and cookie dough, plus frosting all mixed into one!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Three layers? One layer with three flavors is more like it.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Display Name - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This has the same amount of filling as what used to be a normal Oreo cookie. I think they recently started calling the old normal size "Double Stuff" and now the normal Oreo has half the filling as it used to. This is a third of a layer of chocolate, a third of normal Oreo, and a third of "cookie dough". Do not expect it to be like the picture on the cover. Also, this is NOT a family size but if you look at the weight you will know that. Very small package. It has three flavors but it does not matter. You cannot taste the chocolate or original flavor at all. You can not separate the layers either to eat them by themself. All you taste is coffee flavor. Yes, coffee. I guess someone thinks cookie dough tastes like coffee at Oreo. Or maybe they only eat coffee flavored cookies? Who knows. Not very good.
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 3 months ago
Oh, that's not right! We'd like to get more information so please send us a private message on Facebook or Twitter. You can also text/SMS us at 1-864-581-2463 for assistance.
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hi

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Unknown - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Are you kidding me? it says family size but to me is tiny and for the price no way I can buy me a bigger size with better taste lower the price or add more cookies.
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 4 months ago
We hate to hear this and would like to report this to our quality team so please reach out to us on Facebook or Twitter. You can also text us at 1-864-581-2463 for assistance, Monday through Friday 9am - 6pm ET.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pass

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Skull - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fun idea but not my favorite. Very sweet, I don’t like how the cookie dough filling taste. Chocolate cookie seems a bit harder than usual also.
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you, Skull, for your feedback! Your review will be shared with our Quality and Marketing Teams.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
Momof5 - 4 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed eating the Oreo brookie-o brownie cookies. The cookies have a very delicious taste and the texture contrast makes it even better. I love how the cookie was layered and that it all complimented each other.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nothing special

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shannon - 4 months ago
I was very excited to try these but I was kind of disappointed. Taste just like a regular Oreo
1 reply from Mondelēz International Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you Shannon for your feedback, we will share your review with our Marketing Team.
Did you find this review helpful?

These Oreo Brownie Cookie Dough cookies taste grea

5 out of 5 stars
Jberry151 - 4 months ago
originally posted on OREO
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the taste of these Oreo Brownie Cookie Dough cookie. They taste great. My kids and I love this limited edition flavor just as good as all of the flavors of Oreo Cookies that i have tried. I recommend all of my friends and family to give it a try
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads