Loading, please wait...

Bruce Dickinson - Tattooed Millionaire (CD)

Bruce Dickinson - Tattooed Millionaire (CD) - image 1 of 1
Bruce Dickinson - Tattooed Millionaire (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Sony Music

Musical Artist: Bruce Dickinson

Software Format: CD

Street Date: February 5, 2008
TCIN: 11379505
UPC: 886972479026
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-6466


Disc 1
1. Son of a Gun(5:52)
2. Tattooed Millionaire(4:26)
3. Born in ’58(3:37)
4. Hell on Wheels(3:37)
5. Gypsy Road(4:00)
6. Dive! Dive! Dive!(4:39)
7. All the Young Dudes(3:48)
8. Lickin’ The Gun(3:15)
9. Zulu Lulu(3:26)
10. No Lies(4:39)
11. Spirit of Joy(3:12)
12. Darkness Be My Friend(2:10)
13. Sin City(4:37)
14. Winds of Change(4:14)
15. Riding With the Angels (live)(4:20)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.