Loading, please wait...

Bruce Springsteen - Promise (Vinyl)

Bruce Springsteen - Promise (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
Bruce Springsteen - Promise (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Bruce Springsteen

Software Format: Vinyl

TCIN: 76901520
UPC: 886977617713
Item Number (DPCI): 244-02-4006


Disc 1
1. Racing in the Street (’78)
2. Gotta Get That Feeling
3. Outside Looking In
4. Someday (We’ll Be Together)
5. One Way Street
6. Because the Night
7. Wrong Side of the Street

Disc 2
1. The Brokenhearted
2. Rendezvous
3. Candy’s Boy
4. Save My Love
5. Ain’t Good Enough for You
6. Fire
7. Spanish Eyes

Disc 3
1. It’s a Shame
2. Come On (Let’s Go Tonight)
3. Talk to Me
4. The Little Things (My Baby Does)
5. Breakaway
6. The Promise
7. City of Night
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.