bubly bounce Caffeinated Blueberry Pomegranate Flavor Drops - 1.36 fl oz

bubly bounce Caffeinated Blueberry Pomegranate Flavor Drops - 1.36 fl oz - image 1 of 4bubly bounce Caffeinated Blueberry Pomegranate Flavor Drops - 1.36 fl oz - image 2 of 4bubly bounce Caffeinated Blueberry Pomegranate Flavor Drops - 1.36 fl oz - image 3 of 4bubly bounce Caffeinated Blueberry Pomegranate Flavor Drops - 1.36 fl oz - image 4 of 4
bubly bounce Caffeinated Blueberry Pomegranate Flavor Drops - 1.36 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$5.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Each 40ml bubly drops bottle makes about 12 liters of your favorite bubly sparkling water.
  • Unsweetened natural flavor Essence. No calories. No sweeteners. All smiles.
  • Add bubly drops to your SodaStream Sparkling Water to make your own bubly sparkling water at home.
  • New bubly drops

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Liquid Concentrate
State of Readiness: Mix
Package Quantity: 1
Carbonation type 1: Sparkling
Net weight: 1.36 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 86273328
UPC: 811572027704
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-0094
Origin: Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description


Each 40ml bubly bounceTM drops bottle makes about 12L* (or 33 cans) of your favorite bubly bounceTM sparkling water.

Caffeinated unsweetened flavor essence. no calories. no sweeteners. all smiles.

Contains 19mg caffeine per 12 fl oz. serving

*when prepared according to instructions.

Adding your bubly bounceTM drops is easy!

1. Carbonate fresh, cold water with your SodaStream Sparkling Water Maker. Add flavor only after carbonating your water.
2. Pour the drops into your 1L SodaStream carbonating bottle. We recommend starting with ¾ of a teaspoon of your chosen bubly flavor and then adjusting to your taste. Refridgerate after opening.
3. Gently shake your carbonating bottle to mix bubly drops.
4. Enjoy your homemade bubly sparkling water!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 360.0 mL

Serving Per Container: 33

Amount Per Serving:

% Daily Value*
Total Fat g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 0g0%
Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

propylene glycol, water, citric acid, caffeine, natural flavor

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.13 inches length x 1.3 inches width x 4.65 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.24 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 98 reviews

Not as expected

4 out of 5 stars
Samsam - 4 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love blueberry flavor as does my family. This flavor was a little too light for our taste. We have to use more to get a stronger flavor but the color then get too off
Did you find this review helpful?

This one is one of my favorites.

4 out of 5 stars
Bolenshoes - 5 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The blueberry is nice in this. Not over bearing like the cherry in my opinion. Leaves a nice taste on your tongue. Easy to use in our soda machine and tastes great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Taste

3 out of 5 stars
Mikeege - 7 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item to work with my Soda Stream, and I absolutely love the flavors of these. To make it even extra special, I add fresh fruit to it as well. I used to purchase mounds of bottles of flavored carbonated water, and I don't have to do so any longer, as these taste just as good, if not better. And ZERO after taste. I would definetely recommend this item
1 reply from Customer Care team - 7 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback, and glad you love our flavors
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Bubly flavor

5 out of 5 stars
Eddieh5 - 8 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bubly Blueberry Pomegranate is actually become one of my favorite flavors. My kids don’t like it because it isn’t really sweet but I don’t like a lot sweet stuff anyways. These are really easy to use in the machine and make for a delicious drink!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product -not my favorite flavor

3 out of 5 stars
CassLangley - 8 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm generally a fan of the bubly products. My family loves the different flavor options we can use with the sodastream to be just a little bit healthier. This flavor was not our favorite of the options we have tried. It is really just a personal preference, but the combination was not to our liking.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 8 months ago
Hi there! I'm very sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with our product. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope you continue to try out more of our flavors in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?

Bubly bounce drops

5 out of 5 stars
Mizzinfo1 - 9 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the bubly bounce drops in different flavors they are so good. The Blueberry Pomegranate is unsweetened has caffeine sparkling water that taste great. It can make about 12L and 19mg of caffeine.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great flavor!

5 out of 5 stars
MattFL - 9 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great addition to the flavorings we use in our home for the Soda Stream! Like many of the others, it adds the right amount of fruit flavor without a "fake" or cloying taste.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
Free43 - 9 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a diabetic so I’m always looking for sugar free options that taste good. I love that you can add as much or as little as you want to your sparkling water. It also contains caffeine which is good for me to get through my day without drinking coffee which I don’t drink. Love this flavor, I highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Helps me drink more water!

5 out of 5 stars
Michigan Mom - 9 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this zero calorie Bubly Bounce Blueberry Pomegranate flavor. It has a touch of caffeine, but not too much, so it is the perfect afternoon pick me up. This flavor is not sweet, but it is very enjoyable. It helps me drink more water. There is no guilt with this refreshing drink. Highly recommended!
Did you find this review helpful?

My new favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
Raelyn - 10 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that these Bubly Bounce drops have caffeine in them! This one is for sure my new favorite flavor as well. Not too sweet and a little bit tart.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Taste

5 out of 5 stars
kam8546 - 10 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These drops are so easy to use. I have really cut back on my soda intake and these drops are a big part of that. They taste great and so I do not miss the sweet sodas. It is a super alternative for anyone trying to increase their water intake.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great flavor

4 out of 5 stars
Jm98998 - 10 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flavor was a great addition to my soda stream to make sparkling water. I like that you’re able to add as much as you want and get the flavor to your liking! It’s so easy to use and the cap does go back on top easily to save for later, just make sure to put in the fridge!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Jeasy2022 - 10 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this product. It is so easy to use and the taste is amazing. I will be telling all my friends and family about this kind as well as getting more
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes Great

5 out of 5 stars
Cookie1120 - 10 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Bubly Bounce Blueberry Pomegranate to try out and it has a great taste and flavor. This is easy to use and works great adding flavor to water. I like that I can add as much or as little flavor as I want to my drink.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum! Great flavor!

5 out of 5 stars
KirstyS - 10 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We absolutely love our Soda Stream and I was so excited to try this flavor. The Bubly Bounce Blueberry Pomegranate did not disappoint, it was so good. A great fresh flavor with carbonation, that is my happy drink!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
asyc27 - 10 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blueberry pomegranate bounce is amazing, and I don’t usually like pomegranate flavored stuff. . It tastes great and the added caffeine is just right for a pick me up.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Gvega - 10 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the product the flavor is great and it makes a nice refreshing drink. It is refreshing and it's better then grabbing a not so good drink and with the carbonated water makes it tasty
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
keburton12 - 10 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so good! I love that it has added caffeine for a little extra boost. Just a couple of drops gives you a whole lot of flavor so one bottle will last forever!
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty good

4 out of 5 stars
djcixelsyd - 10 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are interesting. I do really like the blueberry pomegranate flavor, the two fruits complement each other nicely and, in the right amounts, are not too overpowering. I do wish this flavor was available without caffeine though. Caffeinated water is kinda weird.
Did you find this review helpful?

Refreshing for the family

3 out of 5 stars
Dadmode08 - 10 months ago
originally posted on sodastream.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not care to much for the sweet flavor. It tasted very artificial to me. However, my family enjoyed the flavor. My wife particularly liked it and now using it everyday.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 10 months ago
So glad you enjoyed the flavor, hope you continue to try more in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads