Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Buck Curran - Morning Haikus Afternoon Ragas (CD)

Buck Curran - Morning Haikus Afternoon Ragas (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Song for Liam
2. Improvisation 1
3. River Unto Sea
4. Song for Shylah
5. Summer Street
6. Francesco Joaquin's Morning Haiku
7. Improvisation 2
8. Sun Also Rises, The
9. Taurus
10. Compane Del Sabato Mattina
11. Dirt Floor
12. Sea of Polaris
13. Bhairavi Rovelli - (featuring Nicol• Melocchi)
14. Song for Liam
15. River Unto Sea
16. Sea of Polaris
17. Crucible [27 July 2000]
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Forced Exposure Records
Musical Artist: Buck Curran
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 23, 2018
TCIN: 53305042
UPC: 825481502825
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-2850
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.