Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Buckingham Nicks - Alabama 1975 (CD)

Buckingham Nicks - Alabama 1975 (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Lola (My Love)
2. Chat
3. Monday Morning
4. I Don't Want to Know
5. Never Going Back Again [Instrumental]
6. Races Are Run
7. Rhiannon
8. Long Distance Winner
9. Django/Sorcerer
10. You Won't Forget Me
11. Blue Letter
12. Heartbreaker (Circles in Time)
13. Don't Let Me Down Again
14. Frozen Love
15. Crystal
16. Lola (My Love)
17. Races Are Run
18. Rhiannon
19. Django
20. Sorcerer
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Buckingham Nicks
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 6, 2018
TCIN: 53409185
UPC: 823564814506
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-4951
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.