Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD C twitty & l lynn - Definitive collection (CD)

C twitty & l lynn - Definitive collection (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Musical Style: Country-Pop, Traditional Country, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan
Sub-Genre: Traditional Country, Country-Pop
Genre: Country
Record label: Universal music group
Musical Artist: C twitty & l lynn
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 19, 2005
TCIN: 11420856
UPC: 602498642016
Item Number (DPCI): 244-03-2157
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $11.98 Save $4.59 (38% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.