Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Camp Lo - On The Way Uptown (CD)

Camp Lo - On The Way Uptown (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Sugar Streets
2. Coolie High Is Life
3. Short Eyes
4. Camp Lo [Bust Ya Down]
5. World Heist
6. Hollywood at the Disco
7. Superfly
8. Bubblin'
9. Piece of the Action, A
10. Crystals & Istols
11. This Is It (Luchini)[Sedgewick Ave. Demo]
12. Sparkle [110th St. Demo]
13. Say Word [Demo]
14. Krystal Karrington [Demo]
15. Get It Inta You - (featuring Jungle Brown)
16. Black Connection [110th St. Demo]
17. Coolie High Gotcha Wide [Demo]
Genre: Rap
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Camp Lo
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 21, 2017
TCIN: 52284163
UPC: 760137979623
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-5321
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.