Loading, please wait...

Captain Beefheart - Trout Mask Replica (Vinyl)

Captain Beefheart - Trout Mask Replica (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
Captain Beefheart - Trout Mask Replica (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: City Hall Records

Musical Artist: Captain Beefheart

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: May 9, 2008
TCIN: 78683174
UPC: 075992719612
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-6836


Disc 1
1. Frownland(1:39)
2. The Dust Blows Forward ’n the Dust Blows Back(2:40)
3. Dachau Blues(2:21)
4. Ella Guru(2:23)
5. Hair Pie: Bake 1(4:57)
6. Moonlight on Vermont(3:55)
7. Pachuco Cadaver(4:37)
8. Bills Corpse(1:47)
9. Sweet Sweet Bulbs(2:17)
10. Neon Meate Dream of a Octafish(2:25)
11. China Pig(3:56)
12. My Human Gets Me Blues(2:42)
13. Dali’s Car(1:25)

Disc 2
1. Hair Pie: Bake 2(2:23)
2. Pena(2:31)
3. Well(2:50)
4. When Big Joan Sets Up(5:19)
5. Fallin' Ditch(2:30)
6. Sugar 'n Spikes(2:29)
7. Ant Man Bee(3:55)
8. Orange Claw Hammer(3:35)
9. Wild Life(3:70)
10. She's Too Much for My Mirror(1:42)
11. Hobo Chang Ba(2:10)
12. The Blimp (Mousetrapreplica)(2:40)
13. Steal Softly Thru Snow(2:13)
14. Old Fart at Play(1:54)
15. Veteran's Day Poppy(4:30)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.