Caramel Apple Corn with Apple Slices - 7oz - Favorite Day™

Caramel Apple Corn with Apple Slices - 7oz - Favorite Day™ - image 1 of 3Caramel Apple Corn with Apple Slices - 7oz - Favorite Day™ - image 2 of 3Caramel Apple Corn with Apple Slices - 7oz - Favorite Day™ - image 3 of 3
Caramel Apple Corn with Apple Slices - 7oz - Favorite Day™ - image 1 of 3
$4.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Limited edition
  • Made with real butter

Specifications

Contains: Soy, Milk

May Contain: Tree Nuts, Peanuts

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Form: Pieces

Dietary Needs: Kosher

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 7 Ounces

TCIN: 50944489
UPC: 085239040638
Item Number (DPCI): 071-04-0095
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Archer Farms Caramel Apple-Flavored Caramel Corn is a great addition to you fall traditions. For a limited time only, bring home the taste of corn kernels popped to perfection, covered in rich, buttery caramel paired with apple slices. So grab this ready-to-serve seasonal snack and make every gathering more festive.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2/3 cup

Serving Per Container: about 7

Amount Amou nt per serving:

Calories: 130



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3.5g4%
Saturated Fat 1g5%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 50mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 25g9%
Dietary Fiber 1g3%
Sugars 15g
Added Sugars 15g30%
Protein 1g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 20mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

sugar, corn syrup, popcorn, slice apple chips (apple, safflower, sunflower and/or canola oil, corn syrup, citric acid, ascorbic acid), butter (cream, sal), salt, natural flavors, cinnamon, canola oil, soy lecithin, citric acid, beta-carotene (color).

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK AND SOY PROCESSED IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO HANDLES PEANUT, TREE NUT AND WHEAT INGREDIENTS

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.37 inches length x 7.34 inches width x 2.63 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.48 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.0 out of 5 stars with 123 reviews
32% would recommend
58 recommendations
taste: 2.29 out of 5
quality: 2.41 out of 5
value: 2.08 out of 5

Yuck

1 out of 5 stars
Love these boots - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
This sounded so much better than it tasted
Did you find this review helpful?

Gross

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Allison - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Tasted like chemicals. Wanted to like it but was awful. Ended up throwing it away
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gross!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dissatisfied - 22 days ago
Awful! Don’t buy!! Smells sooo bad. Had to spit out immediately.
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bland tasting hard popcorn

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Arnelis - 1 month ago
Bland tasting and hard popcorn. I wish I could get my money back. First time ever that I didnt enjoyed caramel popcorn. It is so hard that it gets stock in my teeth. Dont even taste like caramel popcorn at all.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good overall

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
rhotwire - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Interesting flavor, not my favorite
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nasty!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
L Taylor - 1 month ago
Smells Horrible… like plastic… and tastes worse
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

DO - NOT - BUY!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TT - 1 month ago
This is ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE! It’s so bad I’m taking an opened bag of food BACK! It tastes like they forgot to flavor the chemicals that are bad for us and just threw them in there!!! It definitely has the weird/bad smell that others mentioned. I’d rate it 10 NEGATIVE STARS if I could!!!Buyer BEWARE!
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Save your $$

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Momofthree - 1 month ago
This was pretty bad. Hard A waste of money
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Smelled like chemicals

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RG - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Smelled and tasted like chemicals! The brown butter flavor is much better.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Life in plastic, not fantastic

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mjpdf4 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Was really looking forward to this as it’s right up my alley of flavor profiles. But I indeed ended up with a bag like most of the other reviews here of a product that smelled immediately of plastic upon opening. And like someone else said you think the smell is bad, wait until against your better judgment you try it anyway and the taste of plastic lingers. It went in the trash. Super unfortunate.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mildew smell

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Michelle - 2 months ago
Hey don't buy this! Made the mistake and it tasted/smelled like eating the objects you find in an old bathroom drawer. The brown butter flavor was fine but I am slightly disturbed at this one and what it was that I just ate. Throwing it away. Waste of money and terrible quality control.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Daniella - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This shouldn't be sold. This tasted like chemicals, I threw mine out!
Did you find this review helpful?

Baaaad

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Caitlin - 2 months ago
Smelled strongly of some kind of toxic chemical upon opening, and even after allowing it to “breathe” the taste of said smell still lingered in the taste of the popcorn itself. Very yucky, I threw it away
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Weird smell

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Pcobb - 2 months ago
As I opened the bag I smelled something like play dough, smelled disgusting. I took a bite anyway and regretted it right away, the smell took over. Disappointed!
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Hard as a rock

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mel P - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hard as a rock. Strongly discouraged to buy
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells like chemicals

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
OCmama - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This second time around I can not get over the chemical smell. Open the bag you can immediately smell it.
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Consistency isnt there.

3 out of 5 stars
Lexx - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
So, my first bag was delicious! You can definitely taste the apple and the apple slices were a nice touch. I bought another one and it was disgusting! It smelled like paint and tasted that way too! It sucks the consistency is definitely off because the popcorn was really good! I did go to the same target too.
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Popcorn

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Desiree - 2 months ago
I’m not sure what’s going on with the negative reviews but this is very good caramel popcorn. It’s well coated, buttery, and crunchy. The apple chips add great flavor as does the hint of cinnamon. Very fall. Would buy this all the time!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Completely inedible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DS - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tasted like plastic. Completely inedible.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good flavor but lacking product

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NolaChic26 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was a hint of apple flavor but no apple slices.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads