Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Carmaig De Forest - I Shall Be Re Released (CD)

Carmaig De Forest - I Shall Be Re Released (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Angeles, Los
2. Long Distance
3. Possibilities
4. Risks in Spring
5. Eddie Prince (That's Entertainment)
6. Big Business
7. Hey Judas
8. Little Speeches
9. I'd Be Delighted
10. Crack's No Worse Than the Fascist Threat
11. Blank Verse
12. Touch of Red
13. Secret Agent Man
14. Dayenu
15. I'll Be Your Angel
16. Kate Said - (previously unreleased)
17. Banks of the Ohio - (previously unreleased)
18. I Don't Wanna Go to Your Hometown - (previously unreleased)
19. Dark Place - (previously unreleased)
20. One More Time [Live]
21. Risks in Spring [Live]
22. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)/You Can't Always Get What You Want [Live]
23. Kate Said [Live]
24. Dark Place [Live]
25. Long Distance [Live]
26. Dayenu [Live] - (previously unreleased)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Omnivore Records/Ada
Musical Artist: Carmaig De Forest
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 10, 2017
TCIN: 53092806
UPC: 816651012756
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-8191
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.