Carter's Just One You®️ Baby Girls' Trainee Sneakers Silver - image 1 of 4Carter's Just One You®️ Baby Girls' Trainee Sneakers Silver - image 2 of 4Carter's Just One You®️ Baby Girls' Trainee Sneakers Silver - image 3 of 4Carter's Just One You®️ Baby Girls' Trainee Sneakers Silver - image 4 of 4
Carter's Just One You®️ Baby Girls' Trainee Sneakers Silver - image 1 of 4
$18.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Hook and Loop Closure
Hook and Loop Closure

Fit & style

  • Hook-and-loop closure ensures easy on and off
  • Seamless linings have all-day comfort covered
  • Flexible outsoles enable easy movement
  • Modern athletic appearance amps-up any outfit

Specifications

Sizing: Infant

Care and Cleaning: Machine Washable

Footwear Lining Material: 100% Polyester

Construction: Adjustable Hook and Loop Strap

Footwear Insole Material: 100% Rubber

Features: Hook and Loop Closure

Toe Style: Round Toe

Footwear Upper Material: 100% Polyester

Footwear Outsole Material: 100% Rubber

Heel: No Heel

Shoe Width: Wide

Footwear toe openness: Closed Toe

Footwear outsole details: Textured Outsole

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 80774919
UPC: 194654380325
Item Number (DPCI): 217-06-0032
Origin: Imported

Description

Even world-champion wigglers will have a hard time resisting these super-comfy Trainy Sneakers from Carter's Just One You. They’re crafted with a cushioned mesh interior for all-day feel-good fluffiness, while a flexible outsole has the look of a sporty sneaker and plenty of grooves to help grip the floor. The hook-and-loop closure allows for easy on and off, ensuring a secure fit in fussy moments. (Which won’t happen over un-comfy footwear, at least.)
Hook and Loop Closure
Hook & loop closure allows for easy open/close and on/off
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.5 inches length x 5.25 inches width x 2.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.352 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.0 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
71% would recommend
14 recommendations
style: 4.69 out of 5
value: 4.69 out of 5

Glitter trail helps determine the whereabouts of active baby

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JHarris - today, Verified purchaser
Parents of an 11 month old were stunned to see their home and car covered in glitter. In true Hansel and Gretel style, the 11 month old left a glitter trail highlighting her walking path throughout their home. Sources say the child's father took a shopvac to the carseat to remove the glitter, but the sparkly substance prevailed. While the shoes were discarded two weeks ago, the glitter remains.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cc

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cc - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute shoes for baby girl!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for wide or chunky feet

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
H - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Overall cute. Probably not the best for wide or chunky feet.
value: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Glitter all over

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MC - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love that these are plain and neutral gray. Perfect for a first shoe. However this shoe has a huge design flaw. The glitter on the velcro strap and tongue gets EVERYWHERE! I returned them immediately.
style: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

First Walking Shoe!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Targetmomma05 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect shoes for an almost walking to walking toddler. Baby shoes are so frustrating because they either are poor quality and get destroyed while crawling/walking or they are so hard to get on. These are great quality and easy to get on. Perfect first walking shoe!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great walking shoes!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cstanley - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter has smaller feet and these fit perfect! They are lightweight and great material.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kataylyn - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the easy of putting these on! My daughter is a size 2.5 but the 3’s fit perfectly. Yes she can easily take them off but they are so easy to put on that I don’t mind.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Shoe - doesn't stay on

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BJ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Cute and well made. But my child could easily take them off. Never stayed on her feet!
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momof3 - 1 year ago
Cute shoes not the highest quality. The size three is comparable to a 2 and fits my petite 16 month old perfect.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute, but not worth it

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mariah - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
They were cute at first, but the back of the shoe is flimsy. This causes them to constantly fall off. So frustrating.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tight for fat feet

3 out of 5 stars
Sydney S - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter wears a size 3, but these are very hard to squeeze her foot into. Her feet aren't wide, but "fat", and we cannot get her feet in them.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect shoe for toddler

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DisneyLover17 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These were just what we were needing for our baby! She loves these shoes and so do we!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lauren - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love these! So so cute!
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Anne - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute, fit my almost 12 month old
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great shoes for my 12 month old!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AngieRose20 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are super cute & fit true to size!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great shoe at a great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ShineALight - 2 years ago
Great first sneaker for my toddler. Perfect for playground and light walks around the neighborhood. Adorable sparkles are a bonus.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads