Case Logic Universal Tablet Folio for 7-8" - Black (UFOL-208)

Case Logic Universal Tablet Folio for 7-8" - Black (UFOL-208) - image 1 of 4Case Logic Universal Tablet Folio for 7-8" - Black (UFOL-208) - image 2 of 4Case Logic Universal Tablet Folio for 7-8" - Black (UFOL-208) - image 3 of 4Case Logic Universal Tablet Folio for 7-8" - Black (UFOL-208) - image 4 of 4
Case Logic Universal Tablet Folio for 7-8" - Black (UFOL-208) - image 1 of 4
$20.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Protective and stylish case for your iPad
  • Also doubles up as a stand allowing for easy use
  • Made of polyester
  • Keeps your tablet protected and easily accessible wherever you go
  • Secure fit to a variety of 7"-8" tablets

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 9.75 Inches (H) x 5.75 Inches (W) x 1 Inches (D)
Weight: 6.24 ounces
Closure Type: Elastic Strap, Flap
Model Compatibility: Tablets up to 8", Tablets 7-8"
Electronics Features: Hard Case
Protective Qualities: Bump-Resistant
Package Quantity: 1
Material: Polyester
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 25 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 14696568
UPC: 085854229494
Item Number (DPCI): 057-00-2622
Origin: Imported

Description

For users who constantly swipe, tap and type, this booklet folio keeps your tablet protected and easily accessible wherever you go. Coated, spring steel, elasticized clips stretch and lock hardware in place, offering a secure fit to a variety of 7"-8" tablets. Slim lines and textured fabric cloak your latest technology in contemporary protection.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.42 inches length x 5.81 inches width x 1.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.49 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this case for a 7 in tablets

submitted by Mya89 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi, Mya89! Regarding your question about the Case Logic Universal Tablet Folio for 7-8" - Black (UFOL-208): Good news, this is universally compatible with all tablets that are 7 to 8 inches. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 2 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: Is this good for a nook color 7 inch screen

submitted by Terry - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi, Terry! Regarding your question about the Case Logic Universal Tablet Folio for 7-8" - Black (UFOL-208): This uses a universal method to hold devices 7-8", so it should work. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 2 years ago
    Target expert support
4.3 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
75% would recommend
8 recommendations
quality: 3.86 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5

Tablet cover

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Belt bag - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It protects my tablet, & looks nice
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect case for tablet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
popiskeet - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for my grandsons tablet
Did you find this review helpful?

Nog a good fit

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hollie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I got this for the Samsung Galaxy Tablet A7 Lite - absolutely do not recommend. It doesn’t fit well, doesn’t seem like it would protect the tablet very well, and you can’t use the camera while it’s in here. If you want to use the camera, you have to take it out. Returned.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Functional

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hayes - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It’s very tight on the 8.7 tablet I bought at same time. I’d also like something prettier, not the pink one, but in store only offers apple covers. You sell the tablets but not the covers?
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Breaks after 1 day of putting tablet in

1 out of 5 stars
Sherlyne - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Broke after leaving tablet in case first night. It wasn't even being used.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice case

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lovely - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
perfect for my childs tablet . Keeps him from taking the tablet unprotected elsewhere and not drop it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product, good quality

5 out of 5 stars
JoAnne - 2 years ago
Perfect fit for my tablet and I really like the stand. Heavy duty so I know my tablet will be protected.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's okay

3 out of 5 stars
KW - 2 years ago
My Samsung Galaxy Tab A fits. I don't like that I have to put the tablet in upside down to be able to use the rear-facing camera. The prongs that hold the tablet stick up slightly to stay off the screen, but that also keeps the cover from being able to lay flat.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
Fits my 8inch Galaxy Tab perfectly.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Julie - 2 years ago
sturdy and chic! Fits our 8" tablet very well
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Fit for DELL Venue Pro 8

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Thule Group brand website
I use this case for my Dell Venue Pro 8 and the fit is great. The corner clips are sturdy and the case material is of good quality. The price is not great and it is not a slim case but it still looks good and it is worth every penny
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Fit!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beantine00 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Fits perfectly for Samsung Galaxy Tab A.
quality: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It works

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yvet - 6 years ago
This product was a Christmas gift. My sister has accepted it, though she stated it was big for her 7in. tablet. She has learn to work with it.
quality: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads