Loading, please wait...

Cat Sitter on a Hot Tin Roof - by Blaize Clement (Paperback)

Cat Sitter on a Hot Tin Roof - by  Blaize Clement (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Cat Sitter on a Hot Tin Roof - by  Blaize Clement (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 306

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Sub-Genre: Mystery & Detective

Format: Paperback

Publisher: St. Martins Press-3PL

Book theme: Women Sleuths

Author: Blaize Clement

Language: English

TCIN: 77972306
UPC: 9781250095350
Item Number (DPCI): 247-70-5003

Description

Unanimous Praise for Blaize Clement's Dixie Hemingway Mysteries
"A knock-out read. For anyone who loves mysteries, animals, or just plain great writing, this is a book to savor."
- Laurien Berenson, author of "Doggie Day Care Murder,"" "on "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter
""Blends elements of cozy and thriller to produce an unusual and enjoyable hybrid . . . sure to delight readers."
- "Publishers Weekly" on "Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""For fans of Susan Conant and Clea Simon."
- "Library Journal on Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""At once a cozy mystery for animal lovers and a jarringly earthy hard-boiled whodunit about human corruption. A good read!"
- Susan Conant, author of "All Shots," on "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter
""Siesta Key's favorite pet sitter . . . Clement has created a protagonist who is gutsy, sexy, caring and funny."
- "Sarasota"" Herald-Tribune "on" Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""Ingenious...captivating. Here is a series that even people who dislike pet mysteries can enjoy."
- "Reviewing the Evidence "on "Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""Recommend this one for readers who liked the southern setting and animal characters in Joyce and Jim Lavene's "The Telltale Turtle.""
"- Booklist "on" Cat Sitter on a Hot Tin Roof
"
"Destined to be a very popular series . . ."
- "Kirkus Reviews "on "Duplicity Dogged the Dachshund
""Kick off your flip-flops, find a hammock, and settle in for a fun read. An intriguing whodunit filled with twists, turns, and some pretty captivating critters!"
- Cynthia Baxter, author of "Monkey See, Monkey Die," on "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter"
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.