Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Gospel

Record label: Pure Springs Go

Musical Artist: CeCe Winans

Software Format: CD

Street Date: February 3, 2017
TCIN: 52056266
UPC: 653341885593
Item Number (DPCI): 012-14-0208
Origin: Made in the USA


Album: Let Them Fall In Love • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: CeCe Winans, Total Tracks: 10,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: He's Never Failed Me Yet, Track Length: 4:55,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Run to Him, Track Length: 3:25,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Hey Devil!, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Peace from God, Track Length: 3:47,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Why Me, Track Length: 3:26,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Lowly, Track Length: 5:23,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Never Have to Be Alone, Track Length: 3:47,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Dancing in the Spirit, Track Length: 4:34,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Marvelous, Track Length: 4:45,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Let Them Fall in Love, Track Length: 4:12

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 3 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.