Celena Printed Comforter Set 7pc - image 1 of 4Celena Printed Comforter Set 7pc - image 2 of 4Celena Printed Comforter Set 7pc - image 3 of 4Celena Printed Comforter Set 7pc - image 4 of 4
Celena Printed Comforter Set 7pc - image 1 of 4
$149.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic

Highlights

  • Classic paisley pattern design
  • 200 Thread count printed cotton sateen
  • 180 thread count/polyester reverse
  • Set includes comforter, matching shams, 3 decorative pillows and bedskirt
  • Hypoallergenic polyester filling in the comforter and decorative pillows
  • Oeko-Tex Certified, includes no harmful substances or chemicals (# 11-47893)
  • Machine washable for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 7
Piece 1: Comforter: 90 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Piece 3: Bed Skirt: 80 Inches (L) x 60 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 4: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 18 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 5: Decorative Pillow: 16 Inches (L) x 16 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 6: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 12 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Bedskirt Drop Length: 14 Inches
Style: Comforter Bedding Sets
Sheet Features: Reversible, Hypoallergenic
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Backing Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: 3 Decorative Pillows, 2 Standard Shams, Bed Skirt, Comforter
Thread Count: 200
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 11-47893
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 52373942
UPC: 675716809744
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-2832
Origin: Imported

Description

The Celena 7 Piece Comforter Set blends a classic look with contemporary colors to give your bedroom a charming update. The comforter and shams feature a paisley print contrasted against a rich, vivid background, for an eye-catching look. Three decorative pillows coordinate with the top of bed and a solid bed skirt provide the finishing touches. This bedding set is also OEKO-TEX certified, meaning it does not contain any harmful substances or chemicals to ensure quality comfort and wellness.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
Hypoallergenic
Designed to minimize the possibility of an allergic response.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 23.62 inches length x 20.87 inches width x 17.32 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 16.52 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this Blue or a teal?

submitted by Christel - 5 years ago
  • A: its teal and the material is not soft. Not worth the money.

    submitted byluna - 4 years ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 4.5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5

love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
new bedroom - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
love the bedding. one pillow came with a broken zipper.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice comforter set

5 out of 5 stars
Doxelade - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Wanted to refresh a guest room that has lavender hued walls. this set was perfect. Brightened up the room well. Good mattress coverage!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Elegance and beauty

5 out of 5 stars
Lexypooh - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Gabby 7-piece set really does a great job at making my bedroom a special place. It goes perfect with my decor and is real beautiful. The material is not too heavy, nor not too light. The weight is just right. The quality is also very good. I enjoy sleeping in it every night.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bright and beautiful

4 out of 5 stars
trock - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The gabby seven piece comforter set is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and uniform. The comforter is lightweight and soft to the touch. The accent pillows are the perfect items to upgrade the decor. This set makes any room look like you’ve spent a whole lot to decorate. I would recommend to anyone that likes the light, floral accent to the bedroom.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful comforter set

5 out of 5 stars
deezee - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter set is great quality, very soft and so comfortable!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful & Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
DsReView - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful, beautiful, and o yea beautiful. Great feeling set and I love to get decor pillows to add to my set. Madison Park always has amazing sets for a great bedroom set. I am a person that loves decor pillows and they are perfect with great stitching. The comforter is big and full with great colors. It wash nicely, I had no problems with washing the set. This is not my 1st Madison Park set and it will not be my last.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love, love love!

5 out of 5 stars
BrookeJ - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am absolutely in love with this comforter set! The comforter itself is a nice thickness, I can leave it on at night and not get too hot, the color is so pretty it goes perfectly with my dark wood bed. The throw pillows are cute too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very pretty!

4 out of 5 stars
Lauren94 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Gabby 7 piece comforter set is gorgeous. It's done in hues of grey and purple, and has a very pretty design. It comes with the comforter, two shams, a bed skirt, and 3 decorative pillows. It washes quite well, and wasn't damaged after washing or drying. However, it will not fit in a standard size washer. I have a washer that easily fits my other king comforter sets, and i was not able to fit this one in, it seems to be oversized so be prepared to take it to a laundromat. Also the comforter isn't very soft, it's a bit scratchy which poses an issue if you do not use flat sheets like myself. Overall though it is quite a pretty set.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Comforter

4 out of 5 stars
gabi48584393 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We really enjoyed this set. Its a bit stiff, so I'm hoping it will loosen over time and with use, but I really like the look of it. The weight is good, and it seems a bit oversized for our king sized bed which is perfect for overhang on the sides.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Tina75 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely am in love with my Gabby 7 Piece Comforter Set. It feels soft and is reversible. I like the pattern on one side and solid on the other. Looks great and so many have complemented me on it. I tried to post a picture here but it said the image was too large. It completes my bedroom and stands out. Love this one!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cushy and beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Meggie - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Gabby 7 Piece Comforter Set is just so charming and classy as well. The colors are soft purple and gray with a paisley design. It comes with 3 decorative matching pillows, two shams and a bedskirt. Mine is for a king size bed and fits just right. The feel is cushy and soft and a but more on the thick side. I am very impressed with this beautiful set!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Luxurious

5 out of 5 stars
Holleyhocks - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter comes with beautiful accent pillows. It's not too heavy. It's soft and cozy. It make my bed look very pretty. The colors are beautiful. The colors are subtle, not real bright. It makes the bed look very inviting.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Madison Park Gabby Comforter Set is beautiful. It looks and feels very luxurious and I love that the 7 pc set includes three throw pillows, which adds the perfect touch and I didn't have to go try to match and purchase pillows seperately. My only concern is I wish that it came with bed sheets as well but other then that this set is beautiful and so soft. I also love how the comforter is not too thick or thin but just right.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Atcgrl - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bedding is very pretty but it is not true to size. I ordered a California king size and it is a regular king size comforter. For this price it should have included a fitted sheet but it did not include any sheets. The color is lovely and the decorative pillows are small but very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the Look and Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Andy95 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how high of quality this Madison Park bed set is. The comforter is plush and comfortable, with beautiful throw pillows and a matching bed skirt, which ties it all together. It looks great in our master bedroom! I feel like the paisley design and color is timeless and I love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabby 7 Piece Comforter Set

5 out of 5 stars
dfhepp - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put my new Gabby 7 piece comforter set on my bed two days after I received it. It is wonderful. It is very high quality. I love the colors. It actually fits my bed correctly. I love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty but not so thick

4 out of 5 stars
Winter - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
Love this comforter set, pretty, i love the blue color and decor pillows. But it is not very thick, so if you live in cold place and do not want heater at night, you may feel not warm enough, otherwise should be good. Very stylish comforter set also.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty but a higher sheen than expected

3 out of 5 stars
crees - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This is a really pretty comforter set. However, I wanted something that was a little muted. This looked great online with a bit of pattern and a bit of color but not overwhelming. But when I received it, there was a bit of a sheen to the fabric and the colors seemed a little darker than I expected. Just not my taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful comforter set

5 out of 5 stars
Arb71 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I am so pleased with this comforter set. The colors of blue, green, and brown/beige are beautiful and just match my bedroom. The comforter is very soft and not too heavy. The matching throw pillows are a great finishing touch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks beautiful

4 out of 5 stars
Cjindelaware - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
The Madison Park Gabby Comforter Set is beautiful. It looks and feels very luxurious and I love that the 7 pc set includes three throw pillows, which adds the perfect touch and I didn't have to go try to match and purchase pillows seperately. My only concern is the bed skirt. It seems a little thin and I wish it was a bit thicker and more durable because the bed skirt gets a lot of wear and tends to be the first thing to tear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads