Loading, please wait...

Celine Dion - New Day...Live in Las Vegas (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Smg

Musical Artist: Celine Dion

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 14397037
UPC: 887254769927
Item Number (DPCI): 244-26-1850


Disc 1
1. Nature Boy
2. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
3. Because You Loved Me
4. I'm Alive
5. If I Could
6. At Last
7. Fever
8. I've Got the World on a String
9. Et Je T'aime Encore
10. I Wish
11. I Drove All Night
12. My Heart Will Go On [Love Theme From "Titanic"]
13. What a Wonderful World
14. You and I
15. Ain't Gonna Look the Other Way
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.