Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Celtic Woman - Homecoming:Live From Ireland (CD)

Celtic Woman - Homecoming:Live From Ireland (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Homecoming Lament
2. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star)
3. My Heart Will Go On
4. Walk Beside Me
5. D£lam n
6. Danny Boy
7. For the Love of a Princess
8. Fields of Gold
9. Westering Home
10. Water Under the Bridge
11. Voice, The
12. Ard U¡ Chuain/Sadhbh N¡ Bhruinneallaigh
13. You Raise Me Up
14. Kesh Inn, The
15. T‚ir Abhaile Ri£
16. Parting Glass, The
Genre: World
Record label: Manhattan
Musical Artist: Celtic Woman
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 26, 2018
TCIN: 53304114
UPC: 602567093947
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-3259
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.