Loading, please wait...

product description page

Charlie Brown Collection : Beginning Piano Solo (Paperback)

Charlie Brown Collection : Beginning Piano Solo (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

(Beginning Piano Solo Songbook). Includes beginning piano solo arrangements of a dozen tunes from Peanuts : Blue Charlie Brown * Charlie Brown Theme * Christmas Is Coming * Christmas Time Is Here * The Great Pumpkin Waltz * Happiness Theme * Linus and Lucy * Love Will Come * Peppermint Patty * Red Baron * Skating * You're in Love, Charlie Brown.
Number of Pages: 32
Genre: Music
Sub-Genre: Genres + Styles / Children's, Songbooks
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
Language: English
Street Date: October 1, 2015
TCIN: 50439496
UPC: 9781495051654
Item Number (DPCI): 248-06-8173
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.