Loading, please wait...

product description page

Charlie Brown Collection Ukulele : Includes Tab (Paperback)

Charlie Brown Collection Ukulele : Includes Tab (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

(Ukulele). Who wouldn't want to play these Vince Guaraldi favorites on uke?! 17 fun arrangements of classic Charlie Brown standards: Charlie Brown Theme * Christmas Is Coming * Christmas Time Is Here * The Great Pumpkin Waltz * Happiness Theme * Linus and Lucy * Peppermint Patty * Red Baron * Skating * You're in Love, Charlie Brown * and more.
Number of Pages: 46
Genre: Music
Sub-Genre: Songbooks, Genres + Styles / Children's
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
Language: English
Street Date: April 1, 2016
TCIN: 51289934
UPC: 9781495056765
Item Number (DPCI): 248-18-8453
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $14.99 Save $4.80 (32% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.