Loading, please wait...

Cherub Complete Collection Books 1-12 - by Robert Muchamore (Paperback)

About this item


Number of Pages: 4368

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Action & Adventure

Series Title: Cherub

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Simon Pulse

Age Range: 9-12 Years

Book theme: General

Author: Robert Muchamore

Language: English

Street Date: November 28, 2017
TCIN: 53182160
UPC: 9781481499514
Item Number (DPCI): 248-56-1498
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


An undercover teen agent discovers the ups and downs of espionage in all twelve books of the CHERUB series, which Rick Riordan says has "plenty of action"--now available together in a collectible paperback boxed set!

CHERUB agents are highly trained, extremely talented--and all under the age of seventeen. For official purposes, these agents do not exist. It is a tough job, but these agents have one crucial advantage: adults never suspect that teens are spying on them. Follow James through his training and his action-packed missions as he learns what it means to be a true CHERUB agent.

This action-packed boxed set includes:
The Recruit
The Dealer
Maximum Security
The Killing
Divine Madness
Man vs. Beast
The Fall
Mad Dogs
The Sleepwalker
The General
Brigands M.C.
Shadow Wave

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.