Chicco Digital Bottle Warmer - image 1 of 4Chicco Digital Bottle Warmer - image 2 of 4Chicco Digital Bottle Warmer - image 3 of 4Chicco Digital Bottle Warmer - image 4 of 4
Chicco Digital Bottle Warmer - image 1 of 4
$49.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Designed for efficient warming with 3 starting temperatures - room temperature, refrigerated or frozen
  • Flexible programming - customized defrosting and warming based on the size and type of container
  • Optional timer delay for convenience: 15, 30, 45 or 60 minutes
  • Softy illuminated, easy-to-read countdown display for low light viewing
  • Sound alert when ready
  • Included basket insert for placing and removing small bottles and jars
  • Automatic shut-off to keep contents from overheating

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.5 Inches (H) x 5.5 Inches (W) x 5.5 Inches (D)

Weight: .6 Pounds

Safety and Security Features: BPA-Free

Industry or Government Certifications: Meets CPSIA Standards

Power Source: Electric

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 51346343
UPC: 049796073904
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-1283
Origin: Imported

Description

The Chicco Digital Bottle and Baby Food Warmer accommodates most bottles and baby food jars (comes with an included small bottle insert). Multiple and more efficient warming options allow for customized warming and help to preserve precious breast milk nutrients. Choose the settings that meet your specific needs to safely defrost or warm milk or baby food. Customize the warming cycle by selecting the container size and a starting temperature. This practical bottle warmer features an audible alert when warming is finished and even has an optional timer delay that can be set for 15, 30, 45 or 60 minutes, so baby’s food is ready when you need it. For added safety, the automatic safety shut-off keeps baby’s food from overheating and gives you piece of mind.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.5 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 6.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.7 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
66% would recommend
9 recommendations
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.33 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5

Parts

1 out of 5 stars
Rose - 1 year ago
Baby registry item which when opened box missing basket/tray. No one has offered to send me basket. It’s not my fault that this item didn’t come with all parts
1 reply from Chicco Brand Experts team - 1 year ago
Hello. I would recommend you calling Chicco Customer service at 1-877-424-4226 for a replacement.
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joseph - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use and warms up quick. Best bottle warmer I’ve found
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Features and Timing

5 out of 5 stars
CatWils - 2 years ago
originally posted on chicco
This bottle warmer is exactly what we needed. The timing feature by bottle/jar size is perfect because it avoids overheating and takes the error out of late night feedings. We also were really happy it included an auto shut-off feature so that we could avoid leaving a bottle warmer on all night.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ARU90 - 4 years ago
This bottle warmer worked well for the first 6 months. After this the start button stopped working consistently. It was so frustrating having to click the start button and minutes later the warmer would shut off. It took approximately 8 minutes to heat up a bottle, which by that point I may as well have put water into a cup and into the microwave. This product is not worth the $$. For our next child I will be purchasing a different warmer with hopefully better luck.
1 reply from Chicco Brand Experts team - 4 years ago
We are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience with this product. What you describe should definitely not be happening. Please reach out to Chicco customer service so we can make things right. You can call 1-877-424-4226 or email info@chiccousa.com. Thank you.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jessie - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I chose the right settings to warm a bottle and it came out boiling. Tried a few times and kept doing it
1 reply from Chicco Brand Experts team - 4 years ago
We sincerely apologize for the trouble you are experiencing. Please call Chicco customer service 1-877-424-4226 for assistance.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great compact tool!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kphilo - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Super easy to use. Love the timer option. Using the 3 oz food jar for my newborn bottles.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Brandon - 5 years ago
Purchased this product in hopes of it working it gave me only 3 weeks a d completely died would not recommend paid way to much for this to only give me 3 weeks
1 reply from Chicco Brand Experts team - 3 years ago
Please contact Chicco customer service at 1-877-424-4426 for assistance.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

GOOD PRODUCT

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
newmom - 5 years ago
I recommend this bottle warmer, very useful to warm bottles when you go out. It is small (compact) easy to carry in the diaper bag or travel bag. In my case I have 9 oz. Bottles so I only need 2 tablespoons of water to warm to room temperature while the bottles are refrigerated, in only 2 min. So it's easy to use and go put it back in the diaper bag. It leaves a white coating on the metal (produced by water), which is easily cleaned after an hour with a few tablespoons of water and vinegar. It's a good quality. The bad thing is that it slides freely on the desk of the night table. On the other hand is takes a long time to program it. (for the bottle, temperature and size, has many). Although it is good and I recommend it seems a very expensive product.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the price

3 out of 5 stars
Mommy - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
This warmer ONLY warms room temperature bottles in 3 minutes. Refrigerated breastmilk takes about 8 minutes (3-4oz bottle). I wish they had a water measurement container to accompany the warmer, like the munchkin warmer that I previously owned with my son. Really not worth $50.
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Simple to use

4 out of 5 stars
Danie4kids - 5 years ago
originally posted on chicco
I just received this product and have been pleased so far. Every baby prefers formula at different temperatures.Mine prefers it to be only slightly warm and I am heating bottles from the fridge. It takes 4 minutes to heat a 3oz bottle to her liking. I have only used it for small bottles. It is a little difficult to push the buttons with one hand if holding a crying baby. It is very lightweight, so it's easy to tip over. It needs to be a bit heavier to prevent this .This is the first bottle warmer that we have owned, so I cannot compare that to another warmer.It gets the job done efficiently, but not necessarily faster.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lifesaver

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bluegiirl - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for my family to use for whenever I have to go to class for a couple hours. I was mainly worried about having them overheat my baby's bottle when I was away. By testing this for myself, I can say that it's definitely brought some relief lol ...
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Xiomara - 6 years ago
The instructions are simple and easy to use. The only annoying thing about the bottle warmer is, when it's powered back on it doesn't save your previous selection. If you feed your child the same amount inthe same bottle type, you have to select your options over and over.
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quite Handy

5 out of 5 stars
SarahG36 - 6 years ago
originally posted on chicco
The perfect thing when you don't want to use a microwave nor dirty a pot on the stove; even heating, smooth surfaces to clean, and incredibly simple. I make my own baby foods and freeze them and had success defrosting and heating a half pint jar of food. The internal cavity is quite generous, so it accommodates a wide variety of jar sizes. Very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momtothreeboys - 6 years ago
I did a lot of research before purchasing a bottle warmer. I ended up selecting this one based on consumer reviews. It scored among the top for safely heating breast milk, which was important to me. I mean, it's a lot of work pumping breast milk and I wanted to make sure my baby gets the most out of it. This warmer is very easy to use and never overheats the milk. It takes 3 minutes to warm a bottle. The water in the heating chamber stays warm so I can leave the bottle in there longer without it getting cold or overheating. My only two criticisms of the product are: #1. There is no traction on the bottom of the warmer so it slides on the counter when you push the buttons so you basically have to hold it place when programming. #2. The default setting when using the machine is to a baby food jar so you have to push the bottle button before each use. It only takes a second but it's an added step nonetheless. However, I would still recommend this product.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
41 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

OMGeee!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
pir8momma - 7 years ago
originally posted on chicco
I received this product for free from Chicco and below is my experience/feedback. Oh how I wish I had this with my first child!! This product is so easy to use and actually WORKS!! I love how its a constant temperature! There is no messy clean up/spare parts!! It is very compact so I can pack it to go with us out of town!! The digital display is easy to read and understand!! Another great product from Chicco that needs to be on every expectant mothers registry!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
michindes91 - 7 years ago
originally posted on chicco
I received this product for free from Chicco and below is my experience/feedback. This product is so easy to use and heats up my baby's bottles to perfection. The bright lights, and visible buttons make night time feedings a breeze! I love the fact that it has different sizes of bottles and different temperature options. This ensures that the bottles are heated correctly the first time and there is no need for cooling or reheating. It makes my life much easier!
Did you find this review helpful?

Bottle and Baby Food Warmer

4 out of 5 stars
beachgal - 7 years ago
originally posted on chicco
I received this product free from Chicco and below is my experience/feedback. Easy to use, easy to store bottle and baby food warmer. Digital display is clear and timer allows for specific heating times based on size. Cuts back on time having to defrost milk in warm water. Even temperature throughout milk and food.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
Kristin3 - 7 years ago
originally posted on chicco
I received this product for free from Chicco and below is my experience/feedback. This digital bottle and baby food warmer is a great update to my older model. Digital features allow me to be in better control when warming a bottle. This product is safe and effective.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
RMartin - 7 years ago
originally posted on chicco
I received this product for free from Chicco and below is my experience/feedback. Nice size, and very handy for those middle of the night feedings.
Did you find this review helpful?

Needs some adjusting

3 out of 5 stars
runningmom - 7 years ago
originally posted on chicco
I received this product for free from Chicco and below is my experience/feedback. I love that this bottle warmer is small but can still fit various bottles and jars. It is portable and easy to send to whoever is babysitting. However, when I followed the instructions, it barely warm up my 6 oz bottles and overheated my 3 oz baby food jar. This is a great idea if the heating time could be changed to make it the correct temperature.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads