Loading, please wait...

Chicco Lullaby Dream Playard - Minerale

Chicco Lullaby Dream Playard - Minerale - image 1 of 4Chicco Lullaby Dream Playard - Minerale - image 2 of 4Chicco Lullaby Dream Playard - Minerale - image 3 of 4Chicco Lullaby Dream Playard - Minerale - image 4 of 4
Chicco Lullaby Dream Playard - Minerale - image 1 of 4
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard
This item isn't sold in stores
Loading, please wait...

About this item

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 46 inches (H) x 45 inches (W) x 31 inches (D)

Dimensions (Collapsed): 19 inches (H) x 30 inches (W) x 11.5 inches (D)

Interior Dimensions: 30 inches (H), 19 inches (W), 10.5 inches (D)

Weight: 39 pounds

Features: Infant napper, removable changing station, removable mobile, storage, removable bassinet

Includes: Travel Bag, Removable Toy Bar, Removable Changing Station, Removable Bassinet

Certifications: JPMA Certified

Safety and Security Features: Locking Wheels

Maximum Height: Play Yard: 0 inches

Material: Polyester, Plastic

Battery: 3 AA, Required, not included

Care & Cleaning: Spot or wipe clean, machine wash

TCIN: 75571913
UPC: 049796610383
Item Number (DPCI): 030-09-2460
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars with 33 reviews
79% would recommend
14 recommendations
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 4.1 out of 5

Review images (2)

Guest review image 1 of 2, zoom inGuest review image 2 of 2, zoom in

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AB - 10 days ago
The overall product was okay. Putting it together was a nightmare and the material was pretty cheap for the cost of the product. I was expecting a lot more for the price. I wouldn’t recommend it.
1 reply from Chicco Brand Experts team - 8 days ago
Please contact Chicco customer service at 1.877.424.4226 for assistance. Thank you!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

No seatbelts!!!

3 out of 5 stars
Newmom412 - 6 months ago
Very disappointed when I got this from my sister as a gift. I really wanted this because it looked really nice, as it does in person. I like the features however for the price, I would have expected it to have straps to belt the baby on the changing table and the napper. I will probably never use the napper because of this reason. Also, not happy with the defect on the napper. See pictures. There is a hole on the napper. I guess it could be stitched but for the price, I should not have to do this. I do like the storage organizer and the play area looks to be good quality. Overall, despite the nice features and the quality, I would have never put this on my registry if I knew it did not have seatbelts on napper and changing table
1 reply from Chicco Brand Experts team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your inquiry. Please call Chicco Customer Service at 877.424.4226.
Guest review image 1 of 2, zoom inGuest review image 2 of 2, zoom in
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Beautiful playyard

4 out of 5 stars
Cleastrange - 9 months ago
originally posted on chicco
I removed one star in the hopes customer service will contact me to help me fix or replace the mobile on this system. It is two years old and we replaced the batteries and it is not working.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emily - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this pack n’ play! It has everything I need for our newborn. We set it up in our bedroom to use when the baby arrives!
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

High quality, thought pricey

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kansas Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is a very, very nice playpen. Set up was a little more cumbersome than we thought it would be (especially the diaper changing station), but once we set it up, we could tell the quality was really, really nice. I'm not sure that this is the most portable playpen, but if you're just looking for something fairly high quality to drag around the house, then this is a good option. The storage on the side for the diapers, etc., is also incredibly handy and holds a lot of items. This is a costly option, but if you can afford it, it's a good one.
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Evsmommy - 1 year ago
Highly recommend this pack and play! Materials are good quality and it has everything you need in it: crib, napper, changing table, mobile/music, and storage organizer! We use the newborn napper more than any other piece of this so far. I had not expected to use it at all when we originally registered for it, but it is very handy when you need to dock the baby somewhere while cooking or working, etc. We use it to move her room to room when we are eating dinner, showering, etc. Someone referred to a bouncer which I can only think is the napper. It doesn't bounce. It is stationary. There is no seat belt, but never once did I think our baby would fall out. The napper is only for very small, young babies. It is rounded so falling out should not be a problem. She seems comfortable in it. We brought this with us on vacation. We use it so much! The pack and play itself is large and heavy. It isn't as portable as we thought. The bag it comes in has very thin straps so I doubt we will ever "pack" it and take it anywhere. We have it as a stationary piece of furniture in our den. Our one complaint is that that changing table is too difficult to use. The sides are too high which makes it hard to change the baby in. And according to the instructions, you can't leave it on top if using the crib, so we just took it off and don't use it. I love the organizer. It is a good place to store extra burp cloths, blankets, toys, etc. The mobile is cute, but doesn't spin on its own, so it just hangs there. The music is good quality but very loud. Not a complaint, just letting you know my observations. I would definitely buy this again.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Taytay75 - 1 year ago
originally posted on chicco
I've had this thing 10 months and just left it up for my son to nap in downstairs. We go on vacation and bring it along... come home and it wont open. $300 I'll never get back.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mommy and Baby - 1 year ago
It did its job while my LO was a newborn. By that I mean it only lasted about 3 months. I figured I would save it and use the playpen feature for when she got bigger. No.... this is the worse playpen I have ever used. I come from a large family and we all seem to have had different ones. I spent $250 on this with high Hope's and they've been crushed! The assembly is tougher than actually giving birth. My husband and I BOTH take about 25 minutes to get the playpen stable and supported. It has even come undone while my LO was in it!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! You could buy something half this price andbe better!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.