product description page

Chinese Fans of Japanese and Korean Pop Culture : Nationalist Narratives and International Fandom

Chinese Fans of Japanese and Korean Pop Culture : Nationalist Narratives and International Fandom - image 1 of 1

about this item

Number of Pages: 187.0
Genre: Social Science
Series Title: Routledge Contemporary China
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Taylor & Francis
Author: Lu Chen
Language: English
Street Date: October 8, 2017
TCIN: 52913016
UPC: 9781138219694
Item Number (DPCI): 248-49-5557

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.