Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Chris Ardoin - Back Home (CD)

Chris Ardoin - Back Home (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Back Home
2. Drank N My Kup
3. 1,000 Kisses
4. Watch My Bootz
5. Zydecko Bayeaux
6. Put N Work
7. Push
8. She Bad
9. Do U Still Love Me
10. Somebody Else Will
11. Sweet Tooth
12. Let Me Book Ya
13. Don't Trip
14. Grown Folk Business
15. Like It Slow
16. Cooyo
17. Loud
Genre: Cajun
Record label: Select O Hits
Musical Artist: Chris Ardoin
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 4, 2014
TCIN: 15260912
UPC: 046346109922
Item Number (DPCI): 244-31-2003
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.