Loading, please wait...

Chris Isaak - Beyond the Sun (Deluxe Edition) (CD)

Chris Isaak - Beyond the Sun (Deluxe Edition) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Chris Isaak - Beyond the Sun (Deluxe Edition) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Concord Vanguar

Musical Artist: Chris Isaak

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 18, 2011
TCIN: 14584809
UPC: 015707821223
Item Number (DPCI): 244-27-7003


Disc 1
1. Ring of Fire(2:39)
2. Trying to Get to You(2:36)
3. I Forgot to Remember to Forget(2:11)
4. Great Balls of Fire(1:55)
5. Can't Help Falling in Love(3:10)
6. Dixie Fried(2:16)
7. How's the World Treating You(2:52)
8. It's Now or Never(3:20)
9. Miss Pearl(2:80)
10. Live It Up(2:33)
11. I Walk the Line(2:27)
12. So Long I'm Gone(2:26)
13. She's Not You(1:56)
14. My Happiness(3:13)

Disc 2
1. My Baby Left Me(2:10)
2. Oh, Pretty Woman(2:52)
3. Doin' the Best I Can(3:17)
4. Your True Love(1:57)
5. Crazy Arms(2:48)
6. Lovely Loretta(2:47)
7. Everybody's in the Mood(2:16)
8. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry(2:50)
9. Love Me(2:45)
10. Doncha' Think It's Time(2:40)
11. That Lucky Old Sun(3:39)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.