Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Country


Musical Artist: Chris Stapleton

Software Format: CD

Street Date: May 5, 2017
TCIN: 52339641
UPC: 602557420692
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0840
Origin: Made in the USA


Album: From A Room: Volume 1 • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Chris Stapleton, Total Tracks: 9,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Broken Halos, Track Length: 3:00,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning, Track Length: 4:15,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Second One to Know, Track Length: 2:56,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Up to No Good Livin’, Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Either Way, Track Length: 4:80,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: I Was Wrong, Track Length: 3:11,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Without Your Love, Track Length: 3:51,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Them Stems, Track Length: 3:00,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Death Row, Track Length: 4:30

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.