Loading, please wait...
Chrisette Michele - I Am (CD) - image 1 of 3Chrisette Michele - I Am (CD) - image 2 of 3Chrisette Michele - I Am (CD) - image 3 of 3
Chrisette Michele - I Am (CD) - image 1 of 3
Not available

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: DEF JAM

Musical Artist: Chrisette Michele

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 19, 2007
TCIN: 11342684
UPC: 602517303072
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-1344


Album: I Am • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Chrisette Michele, Total Tracks: 14,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Like a Dream, Track Length: 3:59,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Work It Out, Track Length: 4:21,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: If I Have My Way, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Best of Me, Track Length: 3:53,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Your Joy, Track Length: 4:32,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Good Girl, Track Length: 4:40,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Be OK, Track Length: 3:43,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Mr. Radio, Track Length: 3:54,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Golden, Track Length: 4:23,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Let's Rock, Track Length: 4:44,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Love Is You, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: In This for You, Track Length: 3:41,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Is This the Way Love Feels, Track Length: 6:46,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: I Am One, Track Length: 3:45

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.