product description page

Christmas at Carrington's (Paperback) (Alexandra Brown)

Christmas at Carrington's (Paperback) (Alexandra Brown) - image 1 of 1

about this item

A deliciously indulgent read and the follow up to Cupcakes at Carrington's. Set in Carrington's Department Store this is perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan.A deliciously indulgent read and the follow up to Cupcakes at Carrington’s. Set in Carrington’s Department Store this is perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan.
Number of Pages: 360
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author: Alexandra Brown
Language: English
Street Date: December 5, 2013
TCIN: 23999222
UPC: 9780007488254
Item Number (DPCI): 247-50-7745
$12.74
MSRPReg: $14.99 Save $2.25 (15% off)

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.