Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Christophe Phillips - Piano Chill:Songs Of Faith (CD)

Christophe Phillips - Piano Chill:Songs Of Faith (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. All Creatures of Our God and King
2. Amazing Grace
3. Holy, Holy, Holy
4. Fairest Lord Jesus
5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
6. It Is Well With My Soul
7. How Great Thou Art
8. I Stand Amazed
9. Be Thou My Vision
10. I Surrender All
11. Blessed Assurance
12. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
13. In the Garden
14. There Is a Fountain
15. Just as I Am
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Green Hill Productions/Umgd
Musical Artist: Christophe Phillips
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 19, 2017
TCIN: 52452378
UPC: 792755613221
Item Number (DPCI): 244-54-4199
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.