Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Chronos Zero - Hollowlands (CD)

Chronos Zero - Hollowlands (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Compression of Time, The - (featuring Jan Manenti)
2. Fracture - (featuring Jan Manenti)
3. Shattered - (featuring Jan Manenti)
4. On the Tears of Path
5. Who Are You? (A Shape of Nothingness)
6. Who Am I? (Overcame by Blackwater Rain) - (featuring Jan Manenti)
7. Ruins of the Memories of Fear
8. Phalanx of Madness
9. Oblivion, Pt. 1: The Underworld - (featuring Jan Manenti)
10. Oblivion, Pt. 2: The Trial of Maat - (featuring Jan Manenti)
11. Oblivion, Pt. 3: The Harp - (featuring Jan Manenti)
12. Fall of the Balance, The
13. Near the Nightmare - (featuring Jan Manenti)
14. From Chaos to Chaos
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Scarlet/Mvd
Musical Artist: Chronos Zero
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 22, 2016
TCIN: 50770297
UPC: 8025044029321
Item Number (DPCI): 244-18-9978
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.