Circulon Elementum 7.5qt Hard Anodized Aluminum Stock Pot with Lid Gray

Circulon Elementum 7.5qt Hard Anodized Aluminum Stock Pot with Lid Gray - image 1 of 4Circulon Elementum 7.5qt Hard Anodized Aluminum Stock Pot with Lid Gray - image 2 of 4Circulon Elementum 7.5qt Hard Anodized Aluminum Stock Pot with Lid Gray - image 3 of 4Circulon Elementum 7.5qt Hard Anodized Aluminum Stock Pot with Lid Gray - image 4 of 4
Circulon Elementum 7.5qt Hard Anodized Aluminum Stock Pot with Lid Gray - image 1 of 4
$69.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • DURABLE, HARD ANODIZED STOCKPOT: Constructed from super-tough, hard-anodized aluminum for even-heating with maximum durability
  • SUPERIOR NONSTICK: TOTAL Nonstick System of raised circles and triple layer, metal utensil safe nonstick is found in this stockpot for natural food release and easy cleanup that lasts ten times longer than normal nonsticks
  • EASY TO CLEAN: Premium-quality nonstick stockpot exterior in elegant oyster gray color provides effortless cleanup
  • EASY TO GRIP HANDLES: Dual riveted stainless steel handles with silicone grips for comfortable, confident maneuvering of the stockpot in the kitchen
  • STOCKPOT WITH LID: The stockpot comes with a shatter resistant tempered glass lid that fit snuggly to pot and seals in heat and moisture
  • VERSATILE STOCKPOT: The stockpot is oven safe to a scorching 400 degrees F; suitable for all stovetops except induction

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2
Weight: 5.28 Pounds
Baking Cooking Surface: Nonstick
Features: Riveted Handle, Clear Glass Lid, Even-Heating, Silicone Handle, Nonstick, Tempered Glass Lid
Handle Material: Silicone, Stainless Steel
Lid Material: Tempered Glass
Capacity (Volume): 240 Ounces
Handle Length: 1.89 Inches
Number of cavities: 1
Pot or pan diameter: 11.8 Inches
Cooktop compatibility: Smooth Surface Non Induction, Gas, Electric Coil
Material: exterior surface: Hard Anodized Aluminum
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash, Oven-Safe up to 400 Degrees
Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79942428
UPC: 051153845697
Item Number (DPCI): 070-01-7114
Origin: Imported
This product contains materials relevant to CA AB1200. For more information about chemicals in this product, visit https://circulon.com/pages/product-disclosures.

Description

Make one-pot family meals with ease and cook smarter (not harder) in the kitchen with the Circulon Elementum 7.5-Quart Stockpot with lid.

This amply-sized stockpot is crafted from super-tough, hard-anodized aluminum that's twice as strong as stainless steel and boasts the TOTAL Nonstick System of raised circles and triple layer, premium quality nonstick for long-lasting food release and easy cleanup. A shatter resistant, tempered glass lid seals in heat and moisture and dual riveted stainless steel handles with sleek silicone grips provide a solid, comfortable grasp and are heat safe up to 400° F. Metal utensil safe nonstick inside and out comes in show-stopping oyster gray exterior color while delivering superior food release and super-easy cleanup of even the stickiest recipes. Circulon nonstick technology is so advanced, it lasts 10 times longer than ordinary nonstick. That's why Circulon comes with a Hassle-Free Lifetime Guarantee.

For a one-pot-meal-friendly stockpot that delivers on the cookware gotta-haves, choose the high capacity solution of the Circulon Elementum 7.5-Quart Stockpot with lid, because when circles align, your day delivers.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.87 inches length x 13.12 inches width x 5.12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.38 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

All it needs is a home.

5 out of 5 stars
Dr.DE - 2 months ago
originally posted on circulon.com
Great size. This pot is easy to handle, holds good quanity and stores neatly and compactly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nonstick stock pot

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on circulon.com
This pot is great for cooking a wide variety of dishes. It heats the surface evenly and the non stick surface is great. I would highly recommend for larger meals!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this pot!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pita - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This pot maybe pricey, but it has replaced 3 of my crappy pots and frying pans. It’s absolutely beautiful and amazing to use.!!!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent design and quality!

5 out of 5 stars
BoBar - 4 years ago
originally posted on potsandpans.com
The Circulon Elementum (7.5-Qt.) Covered Stockpot is a wonderful addition to any kitchen. We cook at home every single night and I have no doubt this pan will be a staple for years to come. The pot is well designed and well built. The heat has an amazingly even distribution. We also loved the size; no unnecessary crowding in this pot. This is the kind of pot for creating a really great sauce (see pics), soup, one-pot or large meal. I think my only slight criticism is that the heat coating on the handles could cover slightly more area; my husband makes a lot of our meals and found he needed to be careful where he put his large hands on the handle. Still a product worthy of Five, plus stars. Bravo Circulon!
Did you find this review helpful?

Large, but terrific stock pot

4 out of 5 stars
adkiins107 - 4 years ago
originally posted on potsandpans.com
I got the Circulon Elementum 7.5-Qt. Covered Stockpot - Oyster Gray to sample and write a review. I really like this stock pot. The lid fits snugly so water boils quickly. I have not used it in the oven yet, but I really like that I could. It works great for cooking up chicken and burgers, and because of the grooves on the bottom it cooks very evenly. I also used it for boiling corn on the cob and because of the size, it worked great! I am very impressed with this pot and would highly recommend. The only downsize it that it is so large it takes up a lot of space on my stove top.
Did you find this review helpful?

I would recommend this pan to everyone! !

5 out of 5 stars
Angel - 4 years ago
originally posted on potsandpans.com
Best cookware out there!! Ive made scalloped potato n ham in the oven and its amazing!! Easy easy clean up!! Love love love it!!
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy this! And the full set!

5 out of 5 stars
TR - 4 years ago
originally posted on potsandpans.com
I only got the large stock pot, but so far it's a real champ! Super scratch resistant (which is great!) and works awesomely for meats. Everything cooks evenly around the pan. For pastas, it's nice too (but no drainer). I'll be going back to nab the full line up when budget allows!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Pot

4 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on potsandpans.com
This pot is a great addition to our kitchen. The size is perfect for our family of 6. It heats up quickly and evenly, making dinner get on the table faster. The clean up is a breeze. Just a quick wipe as nothing sticks. The lid is snug fitting allowing food to cook with out loss of liquid. This a great pan for anyone who needs a larger pan and wants a non stick pan for a quick clean up.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for large cooking....strong lid and good bottom

5 out of 5 stars
Jaivin - 4 years ago
originally posted on potsandpans.com
I love cooking in this...I tried chicken rice in this,that needs the rice and chicken more time in stove ...thought it will burn but it comes really good....this pan is having some rings of layers in its base...so the oils are entering the rings and keeps the rice good I think....the lid is also heavy and perfect for the pan...the rubber grip in the pan two sides and in the lid gives me a firm grip...that I didn't see in any other pans...personally I felt so good about this and I started recommending my friends and family....good one...
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this pot!

5 out of 5 stars
Blair K - 4 years ago
originally posted on potsandpans.com
This pot has rubber handles to keep from burning yourself which is great! It heats up quick and cook at a decent time! Overall this product is a great asset for cooking!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for Making Large Dishes

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on potsandpans.com
I absolutely love this stockpot. It's larger than others I have used in the past. I often make large dishes and this is perfect when preparing large family meals and dishes for social get togethers. I was not aware of this product prior to the sampling program. Now that I have tried it, I would definitely buy one in the future. I would recommend it to others. This would make a great wedding gift!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this pan!

5 out of 5 stars
Jeannesays - 4 years ago
originally posted on potsandpans.com
I am not much of a cook but, I have some things I cook regularly, I loved the way the pan heated equally, and how easy it is to clean!
Did you find this review helpful?

I love my new Circulon Stockpot!!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on potsandpans.com
I am in love with my new Circulon Elementum 7.5-Qt. Covered Stockpot in Oyster Gray!! I have used this a few times already and it has become my new favorite pot to cook large quantities. I cooked 3.5 pounds of beef at once using this Stockpot and the pot could have holded more! It is so large that when I cooked the meat nothing accidentally came out/overflowed out of it during cooking which I loved, as I could never do this large of a quantity at the same time without making a giant mess before! I have included photos of the 3.5 pounds I cooked. It will be awesome to make a huge pot of home made soup! This pot is non stick and clean up was a breeze! I totally recommend this product to anyone, you will not be disappointed!!
Did you find this review helpful?

great family size pot!!!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
spike6453 - 4 years ago
originally posted on potsandpans.com
love that it's non stick, durable, high quality. made more than enough pasta for a family of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this pan!

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on circulon.com
I am not much of a cook but, I have some things I cook regularly, I loved the way the pan heated equally, and how easy it is to clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Pot

4 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on circulon.com
This pot is a great addition to our kitchen. The size is perfect for our family of 6. It heats up quickly and evenly, making dinner get on the table faster. The clean up is a breeze. Just a quick wipe as nothing sticks. The lid is snug fitting allowing food to cook with out loss of liquid. This a great pan for anyone who needs a larger pan and wants a non stick pan for a quick clean up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

I love my new Circulon Stockpot!!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on circulon.com
I am in love with my new Circulon Elementum 7.5-Qt. Covered Stockpot in Oyster Gray!! I have used this a few times already and it has become my new favorite pot to cook large quantities. I cooked 3.5 pounds of beef at once using this Stockpot and the pot could have holded more! It is so large that when I cooked the meat nothing accidentally came out/overflowed out of it during cooking which I loved, as I could never do this large of a quantity at the same time without making a giant mess before! I have included photos of the 3.5 pounds I cooked. It will be awesome to make a huge pot of home made soup! This pot is non stick and clean up was a breeze! I totally recommend this product to anyone, you will not be disappointed!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

great family size pot!!!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on circulon.com
love that it's non stick, durable, high quality. made more than enough pasta for a family of 5 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy this! And the full set!

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on circulon.com
I only got the large stock pot, but so far it's a real champ! Super scratch resistant (which is great!) and works awesomely for meats. Everything cooks evenly around the pan. For pastas, it's nice too (but no drainer). I'll be going back to nab the full line up when budget allows! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for Making Large Dishes

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on circulon.com
I absolutely love this stockpot. It's larger than others I have used in the past. I often make large dishes and this is perfect when preparing large family meals and dishes for social get togethers. I was not aware of this product prior to the sampling program. Now that I have tried it, I would definitely buy one in the future. I would recommend it to others. This would make a great wedding gift! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads