Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

City Love (Hardcover) (Susane Colasanti)

City Love (Hardcover) (Susane Colasanti) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Three teenage girls learn how to navigate their hearts and NYC. Book one of the trilogy,City Love, is the start of a romantic new series for fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and the Carrie Diaries, from bestselling author Susane Colasanti.

Roommates Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna have big plans for their summer before college. Sadie is looking for love, Darcy is living for the next adventure, and Rosanna is reinventing herself. There will be plenty of distractions—irresistible guys, wrong guys, awkward encounters, 2 a.m. breakfasts, fangirl moments, Nasty Girl, and more—but if theylook up they will discover the true meaning of city love.

Three teenage girls learn how to navigate their hearts and NYC. Book one of the trilogy,City Love, is the start of a romantic new series for fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and the Carrie Diaries, from bestselling author Susane Colasanti.

Roommates Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna have big plans for their summer before college. Sadie is looking for love, Darcy is living for the next adventure, and Rosanna is reinventing herself. There will be plenty of distractions?irresistible guys, wrong guys, awkward encounters, 2 a.m. breakfasts, fangirl moments, Nasty Girl, and more?but if theylook up they will discover the true meaning of city love.

Number of Pages: 325
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Friendship
Series Title: City Love
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Susane Colasanti
Language: English
Street Date: April 21, 2015
TCIN: 16984694
UPC: 9780062307682
Item Number (DPCI): 247-43-9095
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.59
MSRPReg: $17.99 Save $5.40 (30% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.