Loading, please wait...

Clannad - Clannad 2 (CD)

Clannad - Clannad 2 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Clannad - Clannad 2 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Alliance Entertainment, L

Musical Artist: Clannad

Software Format: CD

Street Date: January 1, 2002
TCIN: 78682471
UPC: 016351790729
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-5714


Album: Clannad 2 • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Clannad, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: An Gabhar Bán, Track Length: 3:14,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Eleanor Plunkett, Track Length: 2:49,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Coinleach Glas an Fhómhair, Track Length: 5:46,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Rince Philib a'Cheoil, Track Length: 1:50,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: By Chance It Was, Track Length: 5:40,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Rince Briotánach, Track Length: 3:14,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Dhéanainn Súgradh, Track Length: 5:38,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Gaoth Barra na dTonn, Track Length: 2:32,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Teidhir Abhaile Riú, Track Length: 2:48,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Fairly Shot of Her, Track Length: 2:20,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Chuaigh Mé 'na Rosann, Track Length: 6:18

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.